Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 26 2017

Have been using South Shore Chem Dry for over 20 years. Dave never fails to please. He has cleaned carpets at my home and also here at Kirwan Surgical Porducts in Marshfield. Always does an excellent job. Dave is a pleasure to work with and talk to.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 06 2017

Dave & Karen are the best Carpet Cleaners in the area. We have used them for many years and they are always on time, professional, do a super job-the carpets are clean, smell great and no toxic fumes or mess when they are finished. We feel they are also priced very fairly and the carpets seem to stay clean longer with no residue or build up either. Highly recommend South Shore Chem-Dry. We wouldn't use anyone else to clean the carpets in our home.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 07 2017

Dave has been cleaning the carpeted rooms in our home for the past few years- we can not recommend him highly enough. Besides doing a thorough and professional job, I really like that Dave uses non-toxic products. He has certainly tackled some tough toddler-produced stains in our home! Additionally, Dave and Karen are friendly, professional and accommodating- which I have really appreciated when things suddenly come up and we need a carpet refresh ASAP.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 07 2017

Dave and Karen run a fabulous business. Dave is meticulous in his cleaning process. My rugs and sofa look like the day we bought them. I couldn't be happier

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 19 2017

Working with Karen and Dave at South Shore Chem-Dry was a fantastic experience. Our recent new home purchase in Pembroke, MA, desperately needed carpets and carpeted stairs cleaned from dirt, odor and pet stains. From scheduling, to process explanation and the labor, Karen and Dave did not disappoint. Great customer service, fair pricing, some laughs along the way, and best of all, carpets that looked amazing when the job was complete. I definitely would recommend the team at South Shore Chem-Dry and would not hesitate to call them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 25 2017

Great company to work with. Dave did a great job, very informative. I had a real tough spot that needed extra work , Dave came back out with no hesitation and took care of it. I will definitely use their services again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 28 2017

Such a pleasure to do business with such a trustworthy , friendly and professional couple. This is a family run business. They take pride in their work and it shows! We have been having our rugs cleaned by Dave for many years and have never been disappointed . Dave is so thorough and efficient. He continuously upgrades his machines and products . I would highly recommend this service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 01 2017

Great job as usual Dave, carpets always look great after you work on them, especially the favorite room. Thanks again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 02 2017

Wonderful company to work with, great company, results, pricing and appreciate the care they take with my home and furniture. Would recommend them!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE