Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 12 2018

This was the first time I used South Shore Chem-Dry.  Totally awesome!  I was away on vacation, when I had all the rugs cleaned in my house.  Dave called when he arrived to confirm what he was cleaning, he then took before and after photos of the more problem areas.  When I arrived home, I was so pleased with the job so well done.  And... the price was incredibly reasonable.  Would definitely call South Shore Chem-Dry again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 17 2018

Excellent job as always!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 17 2018

Did a great job for a great price. Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 13 2018

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 12 2018

Dave was extremely personable and professional. He explained the whole process to us as he went along. The carpets looked and smelled great after he was done. The price was less than expected too!!! I would definitely recommend them!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 10 2018

Dave did a great job cleaning my sectional and area rug. They look great! I highly recommend him/Chem Dry. I will definitely hire him again. Dave was so kind and considerate. Thanks Dave!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 06 2018

Great service Was highly recommended by a friend and I was completely satisfied with the service and cleaning I would highly recommend them for your cleaning.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 06 2018

We’ve been using South Shore chem dry for 3 years now. With 2 kids and a dog I’m always amazed they have our couch and chairs looking like new every time! I couldn’t recommend them more.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 29 2018

We used Chem-Dry to clean our carpets and couches and could not be happier. It was easy to set up the appointment and walk through what we needed done - Karen answered a lot of questions I had about cleaning the various fabrics - wall to wall carpets, oriental rugs, couches, etc. Dave came out and was on time, incredibly pleasant and professional. The carpets came out great, and the price was incredibly reasonable (I compared them to a national brand co and they were almost 1/2 the price!). I highly recommend them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 28 2018

I purchased a new home and live out of state. I wanted the rugs thoroughly cleaned before we moved in. We didn't want to buy a new rug without seeing the house. Dave was very responsive. He updated me on the condition and let me know what I could expect. My family member that saw the rugs before and after was extremely impressed. They now look brand new and even better they have been sanitized. The price was very reasonable and it turned out to be less than I was quoted.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE