Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 19 2017

I've been using Dave for as long as I can remember. I've always had 5 star service. He is very knowledgeable about our special fabrics and I trust him 100% with my house full of antique rugs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 19 2017

We have been using them for years to clean our sectional and they are always excellent! We have two dogs and a toddler so the couch takes a beating. Dave is such a genuinely nice guy and the couch always comes out looking and smelling great. Highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 19 2017

Dave and Karen have been cleaning my carpets and furniture for years ...they are the best...I would highly recommend them😀

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 19 2017

Great job by Dave on cleaning 2 of our rugs that badly needed some loving care. We couldn't be happier with the job he did!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 21 2017

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 26 2017

These guys are the best carpet cleaners ever ! I have been using them for 20 years and feel so grateful to have found them. They go way beyond the normal service. I highly and wholeheartedly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 26 2017

Best there is. I have been a client for a decade. Bill Shaw

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 02 2017

South Shore Chem Dry to the rescue once again! Just yesterday Dave cleaned the carpets at a location that had been neglected for years. I was not able to witness the process so Dave sent me before and after pictures. The renters were able to move in later in the day with carpets that looked amazing. Dave has cleaned carpets and upholstery for me for over 20 years. As always I will continue to recommend him and his company. Good job DAVE!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 04 2017

I have been using South Shore Chem Dry for several years now. My 9 year old grandson says that "Every time Dave cleans the carpets, it looks like a new room" We are always extremely satisfied with the friendly, timely, and excellent service. The rugs look and smell so clean and you cannot beat the pricing. Need your carpets cleaned? Your search for the "Best" is over.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 04 2017

A special thank you to Dave and Karen at Chem Dri cleaning. Great people to work with!! Both very accommodating and our rugs and upholstery look terrific!!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE