Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 28 2018

Anyone looking to have their upholstery and or Carpets cleaned, look no further Huge shout out to Dave and Karen Swart from South Shore Chem-dry. Did an amazing Job and were very accommodating. Dave was super nice and took care of what we needed cleaned. Exceeded my expectations. We have pets and everything came out great. Very reasonable prices.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 27 2018

Wow. Just wow. Decided to have rugs and sofa cleaned for the holidays. These guys did an amazing job. Very happy with the results. All clean and smelling great for Christmas. Thanks Chem dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 27 2018

Wow. Just wow.  Decided to have rugs and sofa cleaned for the holidays.  These guys did an amazing job.  Very happy with the results.  All clean and smelling great for Christmas.  Thanks Chem dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 27 2018

Anyone looking to have their upholstery and or Carpets cleaned, look no further Huge shout out to Dave and Karen Swart from South Shore Chem-dry. Did an amazing Job and were very accommodating. Dave was super nice and took care of what we needed cleaned. Exceeded my expectations. We have pets and everything came out great.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 26 2018

I have been a client of South Shore Chem-Dry for nearly 30 years. I won't consider using any other cleaner for my rugs. I've gone from wall to wall in my home to now numerous area rugs. The cleaning process has been the best with either type of floor covering. Through regular cleanings or emergency pet issues, Dave and Karen have always responded efficiently and professionally. South Shore Chem-Dry is the BEST!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 17 2018

We can’t say enough great things about South Shore Chem Dry. We have use the service several times over the years and it is the best. Very quick drying time with light fresh citrus smell. Carpets got very clean with stains removed. Dave was extremely courteous and accommodating. Highly recommend this family owned business!! (Great price as well)

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 12 2018

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 08 2018

Chem Dry ( Dave ) did their usual great job. They cleaned several occasional rugs along with 2 couches & a chair & Dave did all the lifting ! Highly recommend their business Liz & Jim

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 05 2018

Chem dry has always been my go to carpet cleaning service for years! Reasonably priced and excellent work! Thank you once again! Cathy

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 11 2018

really happy with every aspect of dealing with Chem Dry - professional, prompt, price is right, and my carpets are spotless -

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE