Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 17 2018

Excellent job as always!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 22 2017

Dave and Karen have been cleaning the carpets at my daycare center for the last 2 years. For years I did it myself and then I tried other carpet cleaning companies, hoping to save myself time. None of them did as good of a job as I did. My search for a carpet cleaning company was over when I discovered South Shore Chem-Dry. South Shore Chem-Dry is the only company that has had the same attention to detail as I did. Other companies were in and out in a very short amount of time just giving the carpet a once over. Dave spends extra time on any dark spots or stains and the carpets always look fantastic when he is done! Dave is always friendly and does a great job, making sure that we are completely satisfied. He charges a fair price and our carpets always look and smell wonderful when he is done.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 26 2017

I have been using South Shore Chem-Dry for 5 Years. We have extensive allergies and also have a Labrador Retriever. Throughout our home we have stair runners, wool carpeting, large area rugs and both low pile and "shag" wall to wall carpeting. Dave's attention to detail and his care in handling furniture is excellent. My home is clean and healthy because of the products used to maintain our carpeting. I would highly recommend to friends and family Karen and Dave Swart's South Shore Chem-Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 27 2017

I have been using South Shore Chem-Dry for many years. They are honest, efficient, and always pleasant and prompt. They do not use any chemicals and the rugs always come out very clean and dry quickly. They are great at getting out red wine stains and animal urine. I highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 02 2017

Dave - Yet again to the rescue. Fast, efficient and with a smile! When I call you I know that you will do an excellent job for my clients! Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 19 2017

Dave and Karen are amazing to work with! We have used South Shore Chem-Dry at Berrybrook School for years and are happy each and every time!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 02 2017

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 09 2017

I tried several other companies prior to using South Shore Chem-Dry-Dave Swart and it was always the same thing –the carpet looked OK for one day, I couldn’t walk on the rugs for 4 hours, the tech was always in a rush to get to the next job and the office smelled of citrus to hide the odor of the chemicals they used. This is not the case with South Shore Chem-Dry. The rugs look GREAT, I can walk on them in no time and there is no odor! When it’s the owner of the company who is cleaning your rug you know it’s going to be done right! Dave Swart takes great pride in what he does and goes above and beyond to make sure that you are happy! And I have been very happy for more than 12 years! The solutions that he uses are environmentally friendly, which is also a huge plus. I highly recommend him to anyone who is serious about having their carpets professionally cleaned correctly.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 11 2017

Dave is the best! He has been providing carpet cleaning for several years in our home. He is on time, honest, helpful and quite the nice guy. And, he knows his business! I would trust no one else with our home!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 11 2017

For the past two years, South Shore Chem Dry has been cleaning my carpets. I cannot say enough about the quality of service at a very reasonable price. I have cats and Dave will spend the extra time cleaning the stains on my carpet. My floors look beautiful after he is done. Recently I had my bedroom carpet cleaned...it had not been done in many years and it is a light color. Dave made it look like new. I highly recommend South Shore Chem Dry! You will not be disappointed.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE