Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 02 2017

Dave - Yet again to the rescue. Fast, efficient and with a smile! When I call you I know that you will do an excellent job for my clients! Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 19 2017

Dave and Karen are amazing to work with! We have used South Shore Chem-Dry at Berrybrook School for years and are happy each and every time!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 02 2017

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 09 2017

I tried several other companies prior to using South Shore Chem-Dry-Dave Swart and it was always the same thing –the carpet looked OK for one day, I couldn’t walk on the rugs for 4 hours, the tech was always in a rush to get to the next job and the office smelled of citrus to hide the odor of the chemicals they used. This is not the case with South Shore Chem-Dry. The rugs look GREAT, I can walk on them in no time and there is no odor! When it’s the owner of the company who is cleaning your rug you know it’s going to be done right! Dave Swart takes great pride in what he does and goes above and beyond to make sure that you are happy! And I have been very happy for more than 12 years! The solutions that he uses are environmentally friendly, which is also a huge plus. I highly recommend him to anyone who is serious about having their carpets professionally cleaned correctly.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 11 2017

Dave is the best! He has been providing carpet cleaning for several years in our home. He is on time, honest, helpful and quite the nice guy. And, he knows his business! I would trust no one else with our home!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 11 2017

For the past two years, South Shore Chem Dry has been cleaning my carpets. I cannot say enough about the quality of service at a very reasonable price. I have cats and Dave will spend the extra time cleaning the stains on my carpet. My floors look beautiful after he is done. Recently I had my bedroom carpet cleaned...it had not been done in many years and it is a light color. Dave made it look like new. I highly recommend South Shore Chem Dry! You will not be disappointed.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 19 2017

I've been using Dave for as long as I can remember. I've always had 5 star service. He is very knowledgeable about our special fabrics and I trust him 100% with my house full of antique rugs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 19 2017

We have been using them for years to clean our sectional and they are always excellent! We have two dogs and a toddler so the couch takes a beating. Dave is such a genuinely nice guy and the couch always comes out looking and smelling great. Highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 19 2017

Dave and Karen have been cleaning my carpets and furniture for years ...they are the best...I would highly recommend them😀

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 19 2017

Great job by Dave on cleaning 2 of our rugs that badly needed some loving care. We couldn't be happier with the job he did!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE