Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 04 2018

Perfect. Had three sofas and my stair trees done. The service was the best!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 01 2018

I had a great experience with SS ChemDry. Dave was terrific, friendly and professional. He did an amazing job on my carpets - they look like new. I would highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 27 2018

Dave came out to clean the area rugs in my home today and we are very pleased with the result! The rugs look and smell great! Dave was very friendly and easy to work with, especially when a couple toddlers showed up who wanted to run on the rugs! Will definitely use again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 20 2018

South Shore Chem Dry is the way to go to clean your carpets. Dave was referred to us by our carpet supplier - who obviously knows his stuff. We had the carpets steam cleaned before but it wasn't as good for our new carpets nor did it last. We won't have our carpets cleaned any other way from now on. And Dave was courteous, efficient, effective and value priced. What more can I say?

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 19 2018

Very professional, and top notch results. Dave went above and beyond to ensure my carpets and rugs were spotless, and like new. Don't get lured in by "bargain" rates from other carpet cleaning firms. When I compare what I spent with them (after all of the add-ons) with what I paid South Shore Chem-Dry, Chem-Dry was the best value - better cleaning and a better price when all was said and done.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 19 2018

I highly recommend South Shore Chem-Dry. They are very professional and Dave is always prompt, thorough, knowledegable . My rugs, sofa etc. always look and smell fantastic when he's finished!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 18 2018

Had a great experience with South Shore Chem Dry. Had the area rugs done throughout the house. They were very thorough and explained the process as they went along including how to handle trouble spots (e.g. pet stains). Very thoughtful and professional from start to finish!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 12 2018

This was the first time I used South Shore Chem-Dry.  Totally awesome!  I was away on vacation, when I had all the rugs cleaned in my house.  Dave called when he arrived to confirm what he was cleaning, he then took before and after photos of the more problem areas.  When I arrived home, I was so pleased with the job so well done.  And... the price was incredibly reasonable.  Would definitely call South Shore Chem-Dry again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 12 2018

I have used this company for years. The service is amazing, products are green and smell great, not to mention the carpet came out amazing.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 17 2018

Did a great job for a great price. Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE