Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 19 2018

Very professional, and top notch results. Dave went above and beyond to ensure my carpets and rugs were spotless, and like new. Don't get lured in by "bargain" rates from other carpet cleaning firms. When I compare what I spent with them (after all of the add-ons) with what I paid South Shore Chem-Dry, Chem-Dry was the best value - better cleaning and a better price when all was said and done.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 19 2018

I highly recommend South Shore Chem-Dry. They are very professional and Dave is always prompt, thorough, knowledegable . My rugs, sofa etc. always look and smell fantastic when he's finished!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 18 2018

Had a great experience with South Shore Chem Dry. Had the area rugs done throughout the house. They were very thorough and explained the process as they went along including how to handle trouble spots (e.g. pet stains). Very thoughtful and professional from start to finish!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 12 2018

This was the first time I used South Shore Chem-Dry.  Totally awesome!  I was away on vacation, when I had all the rugs cleaned in my house.  Dave called when he arrived to confirm what he was cleaning, he then took before and after photos of the more problem areas.  When I arrived home, I was so pleased with the job so well done.  And... the price was incredibly reasonable.  Would definitely call South Shore Chem-Dry again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 12 2018

I have used this company for years. The service is amazing, products are green and smell great, not to mention the carpet came out amazing.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 17 2018

Did a great job for a great price. Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 17 2018

Excellent job as always!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 22 2017

Dave and Karen have been cleaning the carpets at my daycare center for the last 2 years. For years I did it myself and then I tried other carpet cleaning companies, hoping to save myself time. None of them did as good of a job as I did. My search for a carpet cleaning company was over when I discovered South Shore Chem-Dry. South Shore Chem-Dry is the only company that has had the same attention to detail as I did. Other companies were in and out in a very short amount of time just giving the carpet a once over. Dave spends extra time on any dark spots or stains and the carpets always look fantastic when he is done! Dave is always friendly and does a great job, making sure that we are completely satisfied. He charges a fair price and our carpets always look and smell wonderful when he is done.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 26 2017

I have been using South Shore Chem-Dry for 5 Years. We have extensive allergies and also have a Labrador Retriever. Throughout our home we have stair runners, wool carpeting, large area rugs and both low pile and "shag" wall to wall carpeting. Dave's attention to detail and his care in handling furniture is excellent. My home is clean and healthy because of the products used to maintain our carpeting. I would highly recommend to friends and family Karen and Dave Swart's South Shore Chem-Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 27 2017

I have been using South Shore Chem-Dry for many years. They are honest, efficient, and always pleasant and prompt. They do not use any chemicals and the rugs always come out very clean and dry quickly. They are great at getting out red wine stains and animal urine. I highly recommend them.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE