Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 24 2019

Fantastic professional Job my furniture looks brand new

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 23 2019

We have had South Shore Chem-Dry cleaning our carpets for many,many years.  They have never disappointed us.  Dave always arrives on time, is very friendly and does a completely thorough job.  We are very pleased with the results and will always use this company going forward.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 23 2019

I’ve been using this company for years now. Always excellent service and great work. Rugs dry faster and stay cleaner, reasonably priced and great allergy and pet treatments.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 16 2019

We are SO happy with the service we received from South Shore Chem-Dry. Dave is highly knowledgeable and took plenty of time to explain to me all of our options and the process he would be using. We have a white cotton couch that was quite dingy, the arms were filthy, it had a pet stain, a couple of mystery red stains - we even had gum stuck to one of the cushions. I never thought I would have my beautiful white couch back. But Dave worked miracles and got all of the stains out - even the gum! The price was very reasonable and even came in under what I was originally quoted. Thank you so much!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 16 2019

We are SO happy with the service we received from South Shore Chem-Dry. Dave is highly knowledgeable and took plenty of time to explain to me all of our options and the process he would be using. We have a white cotton couch that was quite dingy, the arms were filthy, it had a pet stain, a couple of mystery red stains - we even had gum stuck to one of the cushions. I never thought I would have my beautiful white couch back. But Dave worked miracles and got all of the stains out - even the gum! The price was very reasonable and even came in under what I was originally quoted. If I could give more than 5 stars I would!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 14 2019

I hadn't had my family room rug professionally cleaned since we put it in 9 years ago. It looks absolutely perfect. Dave came on time, was professional and very pleasant. Would highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 12 2019

had my carpet cleaned two bedrooms and two area rugs. they were in pretty bad shape big stains, Dave came early i showed him bedrooms, i thought he was going to say get new carpet. no he looked at rooms and told me no problem and what to expect . he was very professional, he did a much better job than i could expect. also very Pleasant man did job in a Timely manner, price very fair. carpet dried in a few hours. thumbs up !!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 09 2019

We have been using South Shore Chem-Dry for 20 years now and have always been amazed with the results!  Dave is always punctual, pleasant and extremely detailed every time he visits.  Great work and Pride is hard to find, but South Shore Chem-Dry always exceeds my expectations.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 06 2019

Great job, great price. Cannot say enough about what a great job they did. I definitely would use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 07 2019

Dave was very friendly, informative and professional. He was able to come earlier than expected (which worked great for us) and communicated via call/text. Our wall-to-wall carpeting existed when we moved-in and it was looking dingy and didn't smell very fresh. Our dog also got ill on one of the rugs and we weren't able to clean it ourselves. Now, the rugs look brand new! All the stains from before we moved-in, as well as our dog's accident, are gone. They smell fresh and they aren't soaking wet like I've experienced w/ other companies. I love that they use non-toxic products so I don't have to worry about my family breathing anything unhealthy. Thank you for a great service! Dave is also a dog lover so that always earns big points with us :-)

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE