Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 07 2018

Dave always does a great job. We've had golden retrievers for years and they are tough on rugs and carpets. SS Chem Dry keeps our rugs looking like new and smelling fresh! Highly recommend them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 07 2018

Once again Dave did a fabulous job cleaning our carpets! Chem-Dry is the safe and best way to clean your carpets and protect your investment. On a personal note, Dave is a pleasure to work with!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 29 2018

I have been using Dave at ChemDry for over 20 years. He is responsive when I call and the work is scheduled quickly. He is pleasant, flexible, accommodating to my requests and the work is great. When he is finished, the carpet is not soaking wet and I can get back to my life. I will never use a different company for carpet cleaning. ChemDry is superb!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 27 2018

Anyone looking to have their upholstery and or Carpets cleaned, look no further Huge shout out to Dave and Karen Swart from South Shore Chem-dry. Did an amazing Job and were very accommodating. Dave was super nice and took care of what we needed cleaned. Exceeded my expectations. We have pets and everything came out great.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 28 2018

Anyone looking to have their upholstery and or Carpets cleaned, look no further Huge shout out to Dave and Karen Swart from South Shore Chem-dry. Did an amazing Job and were very accommodating. Dave was super nice and took care of what we needed cleaned. Exceeded my expectations. We have pets and everything came out great. Very reasonable prices.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 27 2018

Wow. Just wow.  Decided to have rugs and sofa cleaned for the holidays.  These guys did an amazing job.  Very happy with the results.  All clean and smelling great for Christmas.  Thanks Chem dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 27 2018

Wow. Just wow. Decided to have rugs and sofa cleaned for the holidays. These guys did an amazing job. Very happy with the results. All clean and smelling great for Christmas. Thanks Chem dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 26 2018

I have been a client of South Shore Chem-Dry for nearly 30 years. I won't consider using any other cleaner for my rugs. I've gone from wall to wall in my home to now numerous area rugs. The cleaning process has been the best with either type of floor covering. Through regular cleanings or emergency pet issues, Dave and Karen have always responded efficiently and professionally. South Shore Chem-Dry is the BEST!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 17 2018

We can’t say enough great things about South Shore Chem Dry. We have use the service several times over the years and it is the best. Very quick drying time with light fresh citrus smell. Carpets got very clean with stains removed. Dave was extremely courteous and accommodating. Highly recommend this family owned business!! (Great price as well)

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 12 2018

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE