Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 09 2019

We have been using South Shore Chem-Dry for 20 years now and have always been amazed with the results!  Dave is always punctual, pleasant and extremely detailed every time he visits.  Great work and Pride is hard to find, but South Shore Chem-Dry always exceeds my expectations.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 06 2019

Great job, great price. Cannot say enough about what a great job they did. I definitely would use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 07 2019

Dave was very friendly, informative and professional. He was able to come earlier than expected (which worked great for us) and communicated via call/text. Our wall-to-wall carpeting existed when we moved-in and it was looking dingy and didn't smell very fresh. Our dog also got ill on one of the rugs and we weren't able to clean it ourselves. Now, the rugs look brand new! All the stains from before we moved-in, as well as our dog's accident, are gone. They smell fresh and they aren't soaking wet like I've experienced w/ other companies. I love that they use non-toxic products so I don't have to worry about my family breathing anything unhealthy. Thank you for a great service! Dave is also a dog lover so that always earns big points with us :-)

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 04 2019

Wonderful professional service with fantastic results.. Will definitely use again.. I wish I had done this sooner

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 15 2018

David is personable, professional, and punctual. He makes my 20+ year old rug look almost new. I would never use anyone else!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 07 2018

Dave always does a great job. We've had golden retrievers for years and they are tough on rugs and carpets. SS Chem Dry keeps our rugs looking like new and smelling fresh! Highly recommend them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 07 2018

Once again Dave did a fabulous job cleaning our carpets! Chem-Dry is the safe and best way to clean your carpets and protect your investment. On a personal note, Dave is a pleasure to work with!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 29 2018

I have been using Dave at ChemDry for over 20 years. He is responsive when I call and the work is scheduled quickly. He is pleasant, flexible, accommodating to my requests and the work is great. When he is finished, the carpet is not soaking wet and I can get back to my life. I will never use a different company for carpet cleaning. ChemDry is superb!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 27 2018

Anyone looking to have their upholstery and or Carpets cleaned, look no further Huge shout out to Dave and Karen Swart from South Shore Chem-dry. Did an amazing Job and were very accommodating. Dave was super nice and took care of what we needed cleaned. Exceeded my expectations. We have pets and everything came out great.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 28 2018

Anyone looking to have their upholstery and or Carpets cleaned, look no further Huge shout out to Dave and Karen Swart from South Shore Chem-dry. Did an amazing Job and were very accommodating. Dave was super nice and took care of what we needed cleaned. Exceeded my expectations. We have pets and everything came out great. Very reasonable prices.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE