Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 05 2019

I just want to thank South Shore Chem-Dry for restoring my couch to it's original soft and cozy self!!!!! I tried cleaning my couch myself and turned it into a soapy mess!!! The fabric became stiff and scratchy - my family was not able to use it at all. I feared that my couch would never be used again. But South Shore Chem-Dry came to the rescue and worked with me to develop a plan to fix the mess I created. I would not have believed it was possible. But possible it was. My couch is back to normal and we are able to enjoy it again! I've learned my lesson!!! Don't try to do something like this yourself - hire the professionals!!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 21 2019

Dave and Karen are the best. Been working with them for many years, and have always been pleased with their work. I run a dog rescue out of my home, and my couch needed some work. Dave is great in that he suggests new products, which they sell, but will not recommend costly add-ons unless he thinks you really need them. If there were more than 5 stars, I would use them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 14 2019

The best carpet cleaner I have ever used! 100% would recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 11 2019

We have been using South Shore Chem Dry for many years, they are wonderful to work with! We have had pet stains, kid stains, mystery stains and David always goes above and beyond to make our home look and smell fantastic! There is no chemical smell, it simply smells a bit citrusy and clean. Everything dries quickly, and looks so much brighter. From the phone call to set up with Karen to wrapping up the visit this company and these people are thorough, kind and extremely professional!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 19 2019

Very easy to work with and high quality work. We will definitely be using them again. Thank you Dave and Karen!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 18 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 31 2019

Dave did a very good job cleaning our large sectional couch. They couch was very dirty and looks brand new now. It smells fresh and clean. What for a difference! No bad chemical smell. The couch dried within one day. Scheduling the appointment was easy and Dave arrived on time and explained the whole cleaning process before he started. I was able to pay via credit card and received an email receipt. The price was very fair and reasonable. I can highly ecommend Chem-Dry and will soon be calling them again to clean our area rugs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 29 2019

I’m a new customer so I was amazed when David returned my call on Sunday afternoon. I was desperate after one of our dogs was very sick on two carpets. I’ve actually never had any more positive experience with carpet cleaning. The first thing I noticed was that the cleaned area were barely damp. We could walk on it. And this morning everything smelled nice and the carpets were dry. Yay!! I want South Shore Chem-Dry to clean every carpet in our home.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 28 2019

I am very pleased to have Dave at South Shore Chem-Dry clean my carpeting today.  Dave is very knowledge about how to pre-treat stains to and get them out. The process is green-friendly, which is important to me.  We wer left with a nice citrus order at the end of the cleaning.  I am a happy customer and recommend this company! Dave's carpet cleaning was impressive, quick and professional.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 27 2019

South Shore chem dry came and cleaned a loveseat and chair along with the pillows. Dave was very professional and friendly. Used care on my hardwood floors and the furniture came out beautiful and smelled great. No heavy chemical odor and furniture was not soaking wet. I highly recommend giving them a try. You won’t be disappointed!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE