Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 12 2018

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 08 2018

Chem Dry ( Dave ) did their usual great job. They cleaned several occasional rugs along with 2 couches & a chair & Dave did all the lifting ! Highly recommend their business Liz & Jim

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 05 2018

Chem dry has always been my go to carpet cleaning service for years! Reasonably priced and excellent work! Thank you once again! Cathy

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 11 2018

really happy with every aspect of dealing with Chem Dry - professional, prompt, price is right, and my carpets are spotless -

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 10 2018

Dave and Karen Swart at SS Chem-Dry are the best!  They are right on top of communication, scheduling and billing.  But, even better than that, Dave is amazingly thorough and fastidious.  The process he uses makes everything completely clean and fresh.  It also smells great.  He will work around your special needs and is a completely wonderful human being.  I have had SS Chem-Dry clean my couches and rugs for YEARS now and it has always been a job done at a superior level!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 08 2018

Great job!! ... Fast, easy, and well done!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 04 2018

Perfect. Had three sofas and my stair trees done. The service was the best!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 01 2018

I had a great experience with SS ChemDry. Dave was terrific, friendly and professional. He did an amazing job on my carpets - they look like new. I would highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 27 2018

Dave came out to clean the area rugs in my home today and we are very pleased with the result! The rugs look and smell great! Dave was very friendly and easy to work with, especially when a couple toddlers showed up who wanted to run on the rugs! Will definitely use again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 20 2018

South Shore Chem Dry is the way to go to clean your carpets. Dave was referred to us by our carpet supplier - who obviously knows his stuff. We had the carpets steam cleaned before but it wasn't as good for our new carpets nor did it last. We won't have our carpets cleaned any other way from now on. And Dave was courteous, efficient, effective and value priced. What more can I say?

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE