Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 29 2019

I’m a new customer so I was amazed when David returned my call on Sunday afternoon. I was desperate after one of our dogs was very sick on two carpets. I’ve actually never had any more positive experience with carpet cleaning. The first thing I noticed was that the cleaned area were barely damp. We could walk on it. And this morning everything smelled nice and the carpets were dry. Yay!! I want South Shore Chem-Dry to clean every carpet in our home.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 28 2019

I am very pleased to have Dave at South Shore Chem-Dry clean my carpeting today.  Dave is very knowledge about how to pre-treat stains to and get them out. The process is green-friendly, which is important to me.  We wer left with a nice citrus order at the end of the cleaning.  I am a happy customer and recommend this company! Dave's carpet cleaning was impressive, quick and professional.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 27 2019

South Shore chem dry came and cleaned a loveseat and chair along with the pillows. Dave was very professional and friendly. Used care on my hardwood floors and the furniture came out beautiful and smelled great. No heavy chemical odor and furniture was not soaking wet. I highly recommend giving them a try. You won’t be disappointed!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 24 2019

Fantastic professional Job my furniture looks brand new

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 23 2019

We have had South Shore Chem-Dry cleaning our carpets for many,many years.  They have never disappointed us.  Dave always arrives on time, is very friendly and does a completely thorough job.  We are very pleased with the results and will always use this company going forward.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 23 2019

I’ve been using this company for years now. Always excellent service and great work. Rugs dry faster and stay cleaner, reasonably priced and great allergy and pet treatments.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 16 2019

We are SO happy with the service we received from South Shore Chem-Dry. Dave is highly knowledgeable and took plenty of time to explain to me all of our options and the process he would be using. We have a white cotton couch that was quite dingy, the arms were filthy, it had a pet stain, a couple of mystery red stains - we even had gum stuck to one of the cushions. I never thought I would have my beautiful white couch back. But Dave worked miracles and got all of the stains out - even the gum! The price was very reasonable and even came in under what I was originally quoted. Thank you so much!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 16 2019

We are SO happy with the service we received from South Shore Chem-Dry. Dave is highly knowledgeable and took plenty of time to explain to me all of our options and the process he would be using. We have a white cotton couch that was quite dingy, the arms were filthy, it had a pet stain, a couple of mystery red stains - we even had gum stuck to one of the cushions. I never thought I would have my beautiful white couch back. But Dave worked miracles and got all of the stains out - even the gum! The price was very reasonable and even came in under what I was originally quoted. If I could give more than 5 stars I would!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 14 2019

I hadn't had my family room rug professionally cleaned since we put it in 9 years ago. It looks absolutely perfect. Dave came on time, was professional and very pleasant. Would highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 12 2019

had my carpet cleaned two bedrooms and two area rugs. they were in pretty bad shape big stains, Dave came early i showed him bedrooms, i thought he was going to say get new carpet. no he looked at rooms and told me no problem and what to expect . he was very professional, he did a much better job than i could expect. also very Pleasant man did job in a Timely manner, price very fair. carpet dried in a few hours. thumbs up !!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE