Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 12 2019

Wonderful service, wonderful people! Thank you

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 05 2019

We had a bird get in the house and soil a couch. South Shore Chem-Dry was able to work us onto their schedule on short notice and get the stains out quickly. We found Dave to be very personable and knowledgable about what works best for which fabrics. Nice people and a great job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 25 2019

Dave and Karen at South Shore Chem-Dry saved the day for me after I completely botched up my daughter's (dry clean only) chair by trying to clean a stain using a "Pinterest remedy"! Not only did South Shore Chem-Dry remove the stain, they made it look brand new! So impressed with their knowledge and results!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 20 2019

We were very happy with our experience. Very nice people. Excellent work! Rugs and sofas are nice and clean!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 12 2019

Came and picked up rugs on short notice, great communication and great service already. We don't even have the rugs back yet, just happy for the quick pickup.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 03 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 19 2019

We needed a couch and area rug cleaned and South Shore Chem-Dry were highly recommended. I am so glad we chose them! Not only are Karen and Dave incredibly friendly, they were accommodating to my schedule, professional as they come and my couch & rug look fabulous. Highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 11 2019

David and Karen were very professional and nice people to work with. They did a fantastic job on our wall-to-wall carpets and our Orientals. The rugs were badly stained by our small dog. David and Karen were able to get the stains out. I highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 26 2019

I had never used ChemDry but thought I’d take a chance after another company caused over $10,000 worth of damage. The ChemDry cleaner showed up on time and did a beautiful job without soaking my rugs. The orange scent used was a fresh natural scent rather than a heavy fake chemical scent. I will definitely use their service again. Thanks again for your prompt and professional service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 26 2019

Just had a great service visit from Dave at South Shore Chem Dry! Initial phone call with Karen was polite, knowledgeable and super helpful. Guided me through the info needed to give an estimate over the phone and schedule the right service. Got a date within the next week! Showed up on time, introduced himself before entering my house and explained exactly what equipment he'd be using and how long it would take...very professional and neat. End result was a very reasonable fee for very clean carpets and my 'white' sectional couch, or as I refer to it as my very expensive dog bed. Service was done at 3-5pm and by next morning everything was perfectly dry and smells so clean and fresh! Will definitely refer to my clients and friends getting ready for those spring cleaning efforts. Thank you Karen & Dave!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE