Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 19 2017

Dave and Karen are amazing to work with! We have used South Shore Chem-Dry at Berrybrook School for years and are happy each and every time!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 19 2017

Excellent to work with!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 16 2017

Prompt, friendly and reasonably priced service. Thanks!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 08 2017

Dave has cleaned our carpets and sofas for nearly thirty years. The results are always superb. The level of professionalism, courtesy and attention to detail are of the highest quality. We highly recommend Dave and South Shore Chem-Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 02 2017

Dave - Yet again to the rescue. Fast, efficient and with a smile! When I call you I know that you will do an excellent job for my clients! Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 27 2017

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 27 2017

Dave and Karen have been cleaning my carpets and upholstery for over 10 years. They are always prompt, always do a superior job, and always are a great value for the price. You can try but you won't find a better people to clean your carpets and upholstery. I highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 27 2017

I have been using South Shore Chem-Dry for many years. They are honest, efficient, and always pleasant and prompt. They do not use any chemicals and the rugs always come out very clean and dry quickly. They are great at getting out red wine stains and animal urine. I highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 26 2017

I have been using South Shore Chem-Dry for 5 Years. We have extensive allergies and also have a Labrador Retriever. Throughout our home we have stair runners, wool carpeting, large area rugs and both low pile and "shag" wall to wall carpeting. Dave's attention to detail and his care in handling furniture is excellent. My home is clean and healthy because of the products used to maintain our carpeting. I would highly recommend to friends and family Karen and Dave Swart's South Shore Chem-Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 26 2017

I have been using South Shore Chem-Dry for 5 Years. We have extensive allergies and also have a Labrador Retriever. Throughout our home we have stair runners, wool carpeting, large area rugs and both low pile and "shag" wall to wall carpeting. Dave's attention to detail and his care in handling furniture is excellent. My home is clean and healthy because of the products used to maintain our carpeting. I would highly recommend to friends and family Karen and Dave Swart's South Shore Chem-Dry.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE