Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 13 2018

South Shore Chem-Dry does fantastic work! They are always quick to schedule when I call and get out the worst of stains. Last time they came we had recently painted a room and got paint in a spot on brand new carpet. They got it out no problem. He even left us a bottle of magic spot removal which has been awesome for a house with 2 little kids and a dog. We love them and use them every year!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 14 2018

Dave has always done a great job. When I was a store manager he did our carpets and even got out tar from the parking lot! Thanks for brightening up our rugs and sofa today!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 21 2018

Wonderful service! Friendly and courteous and carpet looked brand new when he was finished! Would highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 30 2018

On time, very friendly, customer oriented, knew his stuff, the rug came out really well, it looked clean, it smelled clean, we are very satisfied. The price is very fair and we will use him again on our site when we return to FL. in October. Tom & Mary Fitzgerald

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 01 2018

Karen and Dave are professional and friendly and I was very pleased with Dave's cleaning of our large sectional and 8'x10' wool rug. They scheduled the cleaning promptly and showed up right on time. I would recommend them highly (they were recommended to me by a furniture salesperson at Crate and Barrel).

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 08 2018

This was a great experience!! Couldn’t have been happier with the thoughtfulness that went into cleaning our sectional, and the excellent customer service received.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 17 2018

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 02 2018

Dave is so friendly and detail oriented. So happy with my rugs!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 28 2018

These nice folks are rock stars! We had a very dirty, stained carpet, and Dave was able to bring it back to life. We have used some of the more publicized carpet cleaners in the past (rhymes with rennedy) and they were never able to get our carpet fully cleaned. We have used SS Chem Dry for our last three cleanings, and we are always thrilled with the results. This is our highest recommendation, use them & you won't be sorry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 28 2018

Stairs came out really good! Very nice and polite! Thank you Dave.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE