Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 10 2018

quick great job !!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 11 2018

Dave and his team are great! SouthShore Chem-Dry recently cleaned a large sectional and loveseat for us. I was so happy with the whole process; great communication prior to the cleaning, useful recommendations about caring for our furniture, and our upholstery has never looked better. I highly recommend! Fantastic customer service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 12 2018

Excellent service and top notch professionalism.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 13 2018

Dave has been taking care of my carpets and furniture for close to 20 years... spills and stains from 3 busy kids....he provides the very BEST service, and cares greatly about his customers. He and his wife Karen will take good care of you, and your rugs will look brand new!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 20 2018

South Shore Chem-Dry was great. The carpet looks amazing and they got stains out that other companies weren't able to remove. Dave was very easy to work with for scheduling and couldn't have been nicer. I rarely write reviews but this company is definitely worth it.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 27 2018

Great job! Dave arrived exactly on time to give an estimate and called to say he was running ahead of schedule, if that would work for me, on the day of the cleaning. The price was reasonable and my three rugs look great.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 01 2018

Excellent Service. Clean and conscientious. Dave did a great job

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 07 2018

Excellent service and results. Highly recommend

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 07 2018

Dave was very friendly and was very quick to come over for an estimate. Great communication and did an awesome job on the carpet. We highly recommend South Shore Chem-Dry for any carpet cleaning needs!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 12 2018

I have had South Shore Chem-Dry clean my carpets for 10+ years. Dave has always done a great job cleaning them. He really keeps them looking like new, or almost new. I would highly recommend this company.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE