Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 02 2018

Dave is so friendly and detail oriented. So happy with my rugs!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 28 2018

These nice folks are rock stars! We had a very dirty, stained carpet, and Dave was able to bring it back to life. We have used some of the more publicized carpet cleaners in the past (rhymes with rennedy) and they were never able to get our carpet fully cleaned. We have used SS Chem Dry for our last three cleanings, and we are always thrilled with the results. This is our highest recommendation, use them & you won't be sorry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 28 2018

Stairs came out really good! Very nice and polite! Thank you Dave.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 28 2018

I purchased a new home and live out of state. I wanted the rugs thoroughly cleaned before we moved in. We didn't want to buy a new rug without seeing the house. Dave was very responsive. He updated me on the condition and let me know what I could expect. My family member that saw the rugs before and after was extremely impressed. They now look brand new and even better they have been sanitized. The price was very reasonable and it turned out to be less than I was quoted.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 29 2018

We used Chem-Dry to clean our carpets and couches and could not be happier. It was easy to set up the appointment and walk through what we needed done - Karen answered a lot of questions I had about cleaning the various fabrics - wall to wall carpets, oriental rugs, couches, etc. Dave came out and was on time, incredibly pleasant and professional. The carpets came out great, and the price was incredibly reasonable (I compared them to a national brand co and they were almost 1/2 the price!). I highly recommend them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 06 2018

We’ve been using South Shore chem dry for 3 years now. With 2 kids and a dog I’m always amazed they have our couch and chairs looking like new every time! I couldn’t recommend them more.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 06 2018

Great service Was highly recommended by a friend and I was completely satisfied with the service and cleaning I would highly recommend them for your cleaning.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 12 2018

Dave was extremely personable and professional. He explained the whole process to us as he went along. The carpets looked and smelled great after he was done. The price was less than expected too!!! I would definitely recommend them!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 13 2018

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 10 2014

I am so happy Chem-Dry came to do the carpets in my home! They are friendly and the ingredients are natural.  I am very sensitive to chemicals and almost went with another carpet cleaning company that charges more and uses chemicals.  There was no smell, the carpets were cleaned, speedy, professional and friendly.  Couldn't be happier.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE