Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 01 2017

I've been using South Shore Chem-Dry for more than 10 years. Dave is accommodating to my schedule, respectful of my home and very thorough in what he does. I refer anyone that asks about furniture or rug cleaning to South Shore Chem-Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 26 2017

Best there is. I have been a client for a decade. Bill Shaw

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 26 2017

These guys are the best carpet cleaners ever ! I have been using them for 20 years and feel so grateful to have found them. They go way beyond the normal service. I highly and wholeheartedly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 21 2017

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 19 2017

Great job by Dave on cleaning 2 of our rugs that badly needed some loving care. We couldn't be happier with the job he did!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 19 2017

Dave and Karen have been cleaning my carpets and furniture for years ...they are the best...I would highly recommend them😀

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 19 2017

We have been using them for years to clean our sectional and they are always excellent! We have two dogs and a toddler so the couch takes a beating. Dave is such a genuinely nice guy and the couch always comes out looking and smelling great. Highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 19 2017

I've been using Dave for as long as I can remember. I've always had 5 star service. He is very knowledgeable about our special fabrics and I trust him 100% with my house full of antique rugs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 11 2017

For the past two years, South Shore Chem Dry has been cleaning my carpets. I cannot say enough about the quality of service at a very reasonable price. I have cats and Dave will spend the extra time cleaning the stains on my carpet. My floors look beautiful after he is done. Recently I had my bedroom carpet cleaned...it had not been done in many years and it is a light color. Dave made it look like new. I highly recommend South Shore Chem Dry! You will not be disappointed.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 11 2017

For the past two years, South Shore Chem Dry has been cleaning my carpets. I cannot say enough about the quality of service at a very reasonable price. I have cats and Dave will spend the extra time cleaning the stains on my carpet. My floors look beautiful after he is done. Recently I had my bedroom carpet cleaned...it had not been done in many years and it is a light color. Dave made it look like new. I highly recommend South Shore Chem Dry! You will not be disappointed.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE