Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 29 2018

We used Chem-Dry to clean our carpets and couches and could not be happier. It was easy to set up the appointment and walk through what we needed done - Karen answered a lot of questions I had about cleaning the various fabrics - wall to wall carpets, oriental rugs, couches, etc. Dave came out and was on time, incredibly pleasant and professional. The carpets came out great, and the price was incredibly reasonable (I compared them to a national brand co and they were almost 1/2 the price!). I highly recommend them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 06 2018

We’ve been using South Shore chem dry for 3 years now. With 2 kids and a dog I’m always amazed they have our couch and chairs looking like new every time! I couldn’t recommend them more.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 06 2018

Great service Was highly recommended by a friend and I was completely satisfied with the service and cleaning I would highly recommend them for your cleaning.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 12 2018

Dave was extremely personable and professional. He explained the whole process to us as he went along. The carpets looked and smelled great after he was done. The price was less than expected too!!! I would definitely recommend them!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 13 2018

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 10 2014

I am so happy Chem-Dry came to do the carpets in my home! They are friendly and the ingredients are natural.  I am very sensitive to chemicals and almost went with another carpet cleaning company that charges more and uses chemicals.  There was no smell, the carpets were cleaned, speedy, professional and friendly.  Couldn't be happier.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 18 2017

This is the second time we've used South Shore Chen Dry and they have not disappointed. Dave made the carpets in 4 bedrooms look new. The carpet in some rooms is 17 years old, so it's no easy feat. Aside from looking good, the rooms smelt fresh without a chemical odor and the carpets were not soaking wet as with other cleaning services. Dave also picked up, cleaned, and returned a large area rug that now also looks like new again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 22 2017

This is third time we have used Chemical dry, and Dave is wonderful!  My sectional looks brand new!! Always on time and very professional!!  Cushions dry very quickly and smell was amazing!!  He is very thorough!!  Would not use any one else for furniture or rugs!!!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE