Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 24 2017

Dave is fantastic !! Got stains out we thought would never come out. Can't say enough good things about them !

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 23 2017

Absolutely the best!!! Highly recommend

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 23 2017

Great Job and Awesome service! We will be doing business with David -Chem-Dry again!! The carpets look great!! Thank you

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 18 2017

This is the second time we've used South Shore Chen Dry and they have not disappointed. Dave made the carpets in 4 bedrooms look new. The carpet in some rooms is 17 years old, so it's no easy feat. Aside from looking good, the rooms smelt fresh without a chemical odor and the carpets were not soaking wet as with other cleaning services. Dave also picked up, cleaned, and returned a large area rug that now also looks like new again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 18 2017

Karen and Dave are a pleasure to do business with. Scheduling my rug cleaning appointment was facilitated by Karen. Person to person conversation! Dave actually was able to arrive early, and also kept me posted throughout the day as to his expected arrival! Another novelty. Always so personable and professional. My home was spring clean fresh when he left Five rugs cleaned! They look fabulous! Do yourself a favor...call Dave and Karen at South Shore ChemDry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 05 2017

They have always done a great job cleaning up the carpets at our venue. They are very professional and always willing to try new things to make our carpets look even better.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 04 2017

A special thank you to Dave and Karen at Chem Dri cleaning. Great people to work with!! Both very accommodating and our rugs and upholstery look terrific!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 04 2017

I have been using South Shore Chem Dry for several years now. My 9 year old grandson says that "Every time Dave cleans the carpets, it looks like a new room" We are always extremely satisfied with the friendly, timely, and excellent service. The rugs look and smell so clean and you cannot beat the pricing. Need your carpets cleaned? Your search for the "Best" is over.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 02 2017

South Shore Chem Dry to the rescue once again! Just yesterday Dave cleaned the carpets at a location that had been neglected for years. I was not able to witness the process so Dave sent me before and after pictures. The renters were able to move in later in the day with carpets that looked amazing. Dave has cleaned carpets and upholstery for me for over 20 years. As always I will continue to recommend him and his company. Good job DAVE!!!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE