Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 09 2017

South Shore Chem-Dry (Pembroke, MA) have been cleaning our rugs and furniture for years. We love knowing that their products are effective, efficient, and quick drying. The best part is know that the process and products are safe for us and our pets. The professionalism that Dave demonstrates is one of the many reasons why we will count on South Shore Chem-Dry (Pembroke, MA) to be our one and only rug/furniture cleaners.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 07 2017

Dave and Karen run a fabulous business. Dave is meticulous in his cleaning process. My rugs and sofa look like the day we bought them. I couldn't be happier

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 07 2017

I had 2 rugs and a sectional sofa cleaned by Dave and frankly I couldn't be happier. I have 2 dogs (one who is a puppy) and he brought the sofa to as new condition. Dave is prompt, friendly and meticulous in getting the job done right

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 07 2017

Dave has been cleaning the carpeted rooms in our home for the past few years- we can not recommend him highly enough. Besides doing a thorough and professional job, I really like that Dave uses non-toxic products. He has certainly tackled some tough toddler-produced stains in our home! Additionally, Dave and Karen are friendly, professional and accommodating- which I have really appreciated when things suddenly come up and we need a carpet refresh ASAP.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 07 2017

I would only reccomend South Shore Chem-dry to come and clean my carpets and couches! My daughter had gotten window markers all over her carpet. I had another company come in and they only could remove some of the stains. Chem-dry came in and were determined to fix it. It took a little bit and they used a lot of tricks, but they removed every least mark on my daughters rug. It's was amazing!! They have come back a few times for our couches and again amazing work!! And fyi everytime the price is always so unbelievably reasonable!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 06 2017

I have used South Shore Chem-Dry for decades. Karen's willingness to accommodate my schedule and Dave's excellent cleaning of my carpets make them the only ones I will call.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 06 2017

We have used this company for many years and we have been very pleased with their service, professionalism and reasonable rates. We would highly recommend this company to anyone!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 06 2017

Dave & Karen are the best Carpet Cleaners in the area. We have used them for many years and they are always on time, professional, do a super job-the carpets are clean, smell great and no toxic fumes or mess when they are finished. We feel they are also priced very fairly and the carpets seem to stay clean longer with no residue or build up either. Highly recommend South Shore Chem-Dry. We wouldn't use anyone else to clean the carpets in our home.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 06 2017

Dave has cleaned our carpets for years-we wouldn't use anyone else! Always on time, professional & they go the extra mile to make sure everything is done right. Carpets come out clean, smell great and no toxic or harsh chemicals. We highly recommend South Shore Chem-Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 26 2017

Have been using South Shore Chem Dry for over 20 years. Dave never fails to please. He has cleaned carpets at my home and also here at Kirwan Surgical Porducts in Marshfield. Always does an excellent job. Dave is a pleasure to work with and talk to.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE