Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 12 2018

Excellent service and top notch professionalism.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 13 2018

Dave has been taking care of my carpets and furniture for close to 20 years... spills and stains from 3 busy kids....he provides the very BEST service, and cares greatly about his customers. He and his wife Karen will take good care of you, and your rugs will look brand new!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 20 2018

South Shore Chem-Dry was great. The carpet looks amazing and they got stains out that other companies weren't able to remove. Dave was very easy to work with for scheduling and couldn't have been nicer. I rarely write reviews but this company is definitely worth it.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 27 2018

Great job! Dave arrived exactly on time to give an estimate and called to say he was running ahead of schedule, if that would work for me, on the day of the cleaning. The price was reasonable and my three rugs look great.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 01 2018

Excellent Service. Clean and conscientious. Dave did a great job

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 07 2018

Excellent service and results. Highly recommend

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 07 2018

Dave was very friendly and was very quick to come over for an estimate. Great communication and did an awesome job on the carpet. We highly recommend South Shore Chem-Dry for any carpet cleaning needs!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 12 2018

I have had South Shore Chem-Dry clean my carpets for 10+ years. Dave has always done a great job cleaning them. He really keeps them looking like new, or almost new. I would highly recommend this company.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 13 2018

South Shore Chem-Dry does fantastic work! They are always quick to schedule when I call and get out the worst of stains. Last time they came we had recently painted a room and got paint in a spot on brand new carpet. They got it out no problem. He even left us a bottle of magic spot removal which has been awesome for a house with 2 little kids and a dog. We love them and use them every year!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 14 2018

Dave has always done a great job. When I was a store manager he did our carpets and even got out tar from the parking lot! Thanks for brightening up our rugs and sofa today!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE