Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 31 2017

Dave is the best and Shore Shore Chem Dry is the only cleaning company I use!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 01 2017

Great job cleaning our carpets. We had some pet stains from the dogs running around outside and things the kids have spilled on the rugs in our basement and everything came out. The carpets look brand new. I am so happy with the final results and would totally use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 01 2017

We've used Dave and Karen a number of times over the years and we wouldn't consider using anyone else. They are prompt, friendly, courteous, and they do what they said they would do for the price they quote you. What else could you ask for?

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 14 2017

Outstanding customer service. We have been using this business for 20 years and very satisfied. Highly recommend South Shore Chem dry

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 14 2017

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 14 2017

South Shore Chem-Dry did an excellent job cleaning my upholstery and was very meticulous. He was very professional and went above and beyond that was necessary. I would definitely use them again for any cleaning needs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 14 2017

Had my daughters carpet and some furniture cleaned last week by Dave from South Shore Chem Dry. He arrived early, explained the process and set to work. Carpet and furniture looked great. Dave and Karen were great to work with. I'll certainly be calling them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 14 2017

Fantastic job!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 15 2017

Always punctual and did a GREAT job on or carpets! Have been using them for years and can't say enough good things about them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 15 2017

We choose Chem Dry due to the rave reviews. We were not disappointed. Dave was on time, got right to work, and was professional. The cleaning took no time at all, carpets and sofa came out amazing! We are pet owners and could not believe the difference. The room smelled so clean and everything dried in no time at all. Excellent prices as well. We will be referring them to any one in need of a carpet cleaner.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE