Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 15 2017

I am very satisfied - I have 4 sons and 2 dogs - need I say more? However, after a rug & upholstery cleaning my family room looks and smells a lot better :) Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 18 2017

Before I met Dave I just couldn’t understand why every time I got my carpets cleaned they looked great for about two weeks and then got filthier than I had ever seen them! Dave explained to me that companies that use a lot of water and soap products allow dirt to attract even faster. So every time I got my carpets cleaned the conventional way, it was actually creating a magnet for more dirt to stick . I have three dogs and I’m a clean freak so you can only imagine how crazy it makes me. Chem-Dry doesn’t use any chemicals or heavy detergent products products. The carpets look amazingly clean and aren’t even wet to the touch. Dave is just a delight! He is a perfectionist who always wants to go above and beyond. If it’s not spotless, he is not happy! I couldn’t recommend them more!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 22 2017

Dave at South Shore Chem-Dry was great to work with. He was extremely friendly and helpful and did an outstanding job cleaning our carpets. He even came back to look at and re-clean a tough stain that did not go away on the first round of cleaning. Excellent customer service and excellent results.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 06 2018

I had carpets and upholstery cleaned by South Shore Chem Dry this week. Dave did an excellent job getting out stubborn stains and the carpets look like new.Dave spent extra time to get a good outcome.He was easy to work with-very pleasant, efficient and flexible.I highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 11 2018

We have used Dave and Karen for years and truly can’t say enough wonderful things about them! Responsive, professional, friendly and high quality work. Eveytime Dave comes to do a job for us, it’s like seeing an old friend who you haven’t seen in a while! And it’s always a pleasure speaking to Karen on the phone. They are awesome to work with and always to a fantastic job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 16 2018

A safe cleaning product that works! Completely pet friendly - cleaner and owner. Dave allowed my cats to walk around while he was working. (Meow had to make sure he was doing a good job😃). Thanks Dave! Carpets dried quickly and look fabulous!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 17 2018

Dave has been cleaning our carpets for over 15 years (and a couple of different homes). We have dogs and he gets the stains out every time and the place smells amazing. Very fair prices also

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 07 2018

We couldn't be happier with the service we received from South Shore Chem Dry. They arrived early, came in under the estimate they provided, and left us with a clean carpet and sofa. We would highly recommend Dave at South Shore Chem Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 12 2018

South Shore Chem-Dry is fantastic! Dave cleaned our sofa's and basement rug, the results were amazing! Dave is always professional and provides outstanding customer service. We highly recommend South Shore Chem-Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 22 2018

Great Job! Couldn't have been happier with the service we received. From the first phone call to set up service they were so accommodating in trying to fit me in when it was convenient for me. Dave called ahead and showed up on time and took the time to go over everything ahead of time with us. The end result was really good and the price was super fair. We would most certainly use South Shore Chem Dry the next time we need carpet cleaning!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE