Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 16 2018

A safe cleaning product that works! Completely pet friendly - cleaner and owner. Dave allowed my cats to walk around while he was working. (Meow had to make sure he was doing a good job😃). Thanks Dave! Carpets dried quickly and look fabulous!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 17 2018

Dave has been cleaning our carpets for over 15 years (and a couple of different homes). We have dogs and he gets the stains out every time and the place smells amazing. Very fair prices also

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 07 2018

We couldn't be happier with the service we received from South Shore Chem Dry. They arrived early, came in under the estimate they provided, and left us with a clean carpet and sofa. We would highly recommend Dave at South Shore Chem Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 12 2018

South Shore Chem-Dry is fantastic! Dave cleaned our sofa's and basement rug, the results were amazing! Dave is always professional and provides outstanding customer service. We highly recommend South Shore Chem-Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 22 2018

Great Job! Couldn't have been happier with the service we received. From the first phone call to set up service they were so accommodating in trying to fit me in when it was convenient for me. Dave called ahead and showed up on time and took the time to go over everything ahead of time with us. The end result was really good and the price was super fair. We would most certainly use South Shore Chem Dry the next time we need carpet cleaning!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 09 2018

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 28 2018

Dave did an excellent job!! A true professional and heck of a nice guy. We use Chem-Dry exclusively.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 09 2018

Great job! Took time to really clean my couches. They look brand new again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 10 2018

quick great job !!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 11 2018

Dave and his team are great! SouthShore Chem-Dry recently cleaned a large sectional and loveseat for us. I was so happy with the whole process; great communication prior to the cleaning, useful recommendations about caring for our furniture, and our upholstery has never looked better. I highly recommend! Fantastic customer service.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE