Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 14 2017

Fantastic job!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 15 2017

Always punctual and did a GREAT job on or carpets! Have been using them for years and can't say enough good things about them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 15 2017

We choose Chem Dry due to the rave reviews. We were not disappointed. Dave was on time, got right to work, and was professional. The cleaning took no time at all, carpets and sofa came out amazing! We are pet owners and could not believe the difference. The room smelled so clean and everything dried in no time at all. Excellent prices as well. We will be referring them to any one in need of a carpet cleaner.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 15 2017

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 15 2017

Dave and Karen do a great job maintaining our carpets. Great people, great job, and happy to help support local business.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 15 2017

Dave and his South Shore Chem-Dry cleaning service is not only the best rug cleaner we've ever used, but he's also incredibly friendly and accommodating and holds himself to terrifically high standards. Our rugs are immaculate when he leaves. Once we discovered him, we have used him for years ever since. We can recommend him highly and without any reservation. You'll be pleased with his work and delighted to meet him.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 15 2017

Chem-Dry does wonderful work. We needed both carpets and kitchen ceramic tiles cleaned, Dave came in and made it all look new. Would recommend to anyone!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 16 2017

I have been a customer of SS Chem-Dry for 20 years. Their expertise and professionalism are exceptional . My rugs always look like new and that is important for someone with 8 grandchildren and a 18 year old cat.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 22 2017

Dave from South Shore Chem Dry was here yesterday for the 1st time to clean our upholstery (sofa & 3 chairs) and oriental rugs. I have one chair that is upholstered in an expensive Robert Allen cotton fabric and the cleaning company I’ve always used was very hesitant to clean it. They recommended I try ChemDry. So very glad that I did. Not only does everything look spectacular but Dave is such a great guy...he’s a perfectionist and his work shows it. I won’t hesitate to use them again! Thank you, Dave! 😃

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 04 2017

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE