Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 15 2017

Dave and his South Shore Chem-Dry cleaning service is not only the best rug cleaner we've ever used, but he's also incredibly friendly and accommodating and holds himself to terrifically high standards. Our rugs are immaculate when he leaves. Once we discovered him, we have used him for years ever since. We can recommend him highly and without any reservation. You'll be pleased with his work and delighted to meet him.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 15 2017

Chem-Dry does wonderful work. We needed both carpets and kitchen ceramic tiles cleaned, Dave came in and made it all look new. Would recommend to anyone!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 16 2017

I have been a customer of SS Chem-Dry for 20 years. Their expertise and professionalism are exceptional . My rugs always look like new and that is important for someone with 8 grandchildren and a 18 year old cat.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 22 2017

Dave from South Shore Chem Dry was here yesterday for the 1st time to clean our upholstery (sofa & 3 chairs) and oriental rugs. I have one chair that is upholstered in an expensive Robert Allen cotton fabric and the cleaning company I’ve always used was very hesitant to clean it. They recommended I try ChemDry. So very glad that I did. Not only does everything look spectacular but Dave is such a great guy...he’s a perfectionist and his work shows it. I won’t hesitate to use them again! Thank you, Dave! 😃

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 04 2017

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 15 2017

I am very satisfied - I have 4 sons and 2 dogs - need I say more? However, after a rug & upholstery cleaning my family room looks and smells a lot better :) Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 18 2017

Before I met Dave I just couldn’t understand why every time I got my carpets cleaned they looked great for about two weeks and then got filthier than I had ever seen them! Dave explained to me that companies that use a lot of water and soap products allow dirt to attract even faster. So every time I got my carpets cleaned the conventional way, it was actually creating a magnet for more dirt to stick . I have three dogs and I’m a clean freak so you can only imagine how crazy it makes me. Chem-Dry doesn’t use any chemicals or heavy detergent products products. The carpets look amazingly clean and aren’t even wet to the touch. Dave is just a delight! He is a perfectionist who always wants to go above and beyond. If it’s not spotless, he is not happy! I couldn’t recommend them more!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 22 2017

Dave at South Shore Chem-Dry was great to work with. He was extremely friendly and helpful and did an outstanding job cleaning our carpets. He even came back to look at and re-clean a tough stain that did not go away on the first round of cleaning. Excellent customer service and excellent results.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 06 2018

I had carpets and upholstery cleaned by South Shore Chem Dry this week. Dave did an excellent job getting out stubborn stains and the carpets look like new.Dave spent extra time to get a good outcome.He was easy to work with-very pleasant, efficient and flexible.I highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 11 2018

We have used Dave and Karen for years and truly can’t say enough wonderful things about them! Responsive, professional, friendly and high quality work. Eveytime Dave comes to do a job for us, it’s like seeing an old friend who you haven’t seen in a while! And it’s always a pleasure speaking to Karen on the phone. They are awesome to work with and always to a fantastic job!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE