Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 11 2017

I highly recommend South Shore Chem-Dry in Pembroke for your upholstery or carpets. The staff is knowledgeable, courteous and thorough.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 11 2017

Dave and Karen Swart have been cleaning our carpets and rugs for over 20 years, and we would be hard pressed to find any other company that would provide us with such professionalism, quality of work, honesty, and fair value. We actually look forward to Dave's appointment with us because he is so pleasant and accommodating. When we call for an appointment, Karen always does her best to facilitate a vist as soon as possible. I would highly recommend South Shore ChemDry to anyone who wants a thorough job done in their home at a good price.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 10 2017

Dealing Karen and Dave is always a great experience. The service is personal and attentive, plus Dave does a great job on the carpets. Will always recommend South Shore Chem-Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 09 2017

Dave did an excellent job on my carpets! They look great, smell fresh, and it was done in a day!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 02 2017

Wonderful company to work with, great company, results, pricing and appreciate the care they take with my home and furniture. Would recommend them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 02 2017

Great company to work with, great results and very pleased with the pricing and approach and care they take with my home and furniture. Would absolutely recommend them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 01 2017

Great job as usual Dave, carpets always look great after you work on them, especially the favorite room. Thanks again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 28 2017

Polite, professional, friendly and everything was explained and I am very pleased. I have 3 dogs. I have used other big companies in the past, but will definitely use them again. Also, I was having a bit of a family emergency and they were able to come out with very little notice. For that I am very appreciative.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 28 2017

Dave does a fabulous job with rug and upholstery cleaning!! I've used his Chem Dry company for a number of years and wouldn't use anyone else! Spots disappear, rugs and upholstery smell and look great. Booking wth Dave & Karen is a breeze - they always try to accommodate you. I highly recommend them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 28 2017

Such a pleasure to do business with such a trustworthy , friendly and professional couple. This is a family run business. They take pride in their work and it shows! We have been having our rugs cleaned by Dave for many years and have never been disappointed . Dave is so thorough and efficient. He continuously upgrades his machines and products . I would highly recommend this service!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE