Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 24 2017

This business is simply the best! Efficient, professional service delivered in a friendly manner. It has been a pleasure dealing with Dave and Karen for many years.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 21 2017

Great customer service and great results.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 21 2017

We had a wonderful experience with South Shore Chem-dry and I would highly recommend them. Our carpets dried quickly even on a humid day and the house smelled great! Dave worked hard to make all of our carpets look new again. He is very comfortable to be around and is super friendly!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 21 2017

Wonderful experience from start to finish. My very large sectional and white bedroom carpet look brand new! My dog has not even jumped on the couch, it smells so new!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 15 2017

South Shore Chem-Dry is the only answer to the very best service, wonderful results and the nicest couple who we have dealt with for over 20 years. David and Karen are so professional. When you call them, they will get back to you the same day and schedule an appointment as soon as they can. Between our sons, we always have between 3 to 6 dogs living at our house, so, I can't imagine what our house would look like without the help of South Shore Chem-Dry. I can't recommend them enough. If there were 6 stars, they would have my vote! P.S........Their prices are very reasonable!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 13 2017

I can't say enough about Dave and Karen from South Shore Chem-Dry. Karen was very flexible with my schedule and Dave called on the way and arrived on time. This is the second time I have used them and I am extremely pleased yet again. Dave works so hard to take the extra step and does a beautiful job. I love supporting a local small business- but it makes it even better when they go above and beyond to provide fantastic service. Highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 13 2017

I can't say enough about Dave and Karen from South Shore Chem-Dry. Karen was very flexible with my schedule and Dave called on the way and arrived on time. This is the second time I have used them and I am extremely pleased yet again. Dave works so hard to take the extra step and does a beautiful job. I love supporting a local small business- but it makes it even better when they go above and beyond to provide fantastic service. Highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 12 2017

The product works great and the service is friendly and helpful.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 12 2017

Nice place.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 11 2017

South Shore Chem-Dry has always done an excellent, thorough job on my carpets and upholstery. Highly recommend!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE