Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 11 2017

Excellent service by Karen and Dave. Our couch thanks you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 17 2017

My rug looks brand new! I never thought that the pet stains and kid stains could be removed in such a high traffic area but it looks amazing. Dave was so great to work with, he explained everything and was there right on time!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 18 2017

Dave and Karen are an absolute pleasure to do business with. My entire home, except the kitchen and baths, has wall-to-wall carpet. The carpeting is only a year old but in order to maintain the manufacturers warranty, the carpets need to be professionally cleaned once a year. Dave came out to do the estimate and answered all my questions. He gave me honest responses and at no point did a high pressure sales pitch. He arrived to do the job on-time and kindly worked around my curious dog and skittish cat. Dave uses chemical-free cleaning products which was my number one requirement. I also had my sofa cleaned and it looked brand new after Dave finished it. I would highly recommend South Shore Chem-Dry and will look forward to having Dave back next year!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 31 2017

Dave is the best and Shore Shore Chem Dry is the only cleaning company I use!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 01 2017

Great job cleaning our carpets. We had some pet stains from the dogs running around outside and things the kids have spilled on the rugs in our basement and everything came out. The carpets look brand new. I am so happy with the final results and would totally use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 01 2017

We've used Dave and Karen a number of times over the years and we wouldn't consider using anyone else. They are prompt, friendly, courteous, and they do what they said they would do for the price they quote you. What else could you ask for?

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 14 2017

Outstanding customer service. We have been using this business for 20 years and very satisfied. Highly recommend South Shore Chem dry

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 14 2017

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 14 2017

South Shore Chem-Dry did an excellent job cleaning my upholstery and was very meticulous. He was very professional and went above and beyond that was necessary. I would definitely use them again for any cleaning needs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 14 2017

Had my daughters carpet and some furniture cleaned last week by Dave from South Shore Chem Dry. He arrived early, explained the process and set to work. Carpet and furniture looked great. Dave and Karen were great to work with. I'll certainly be calling them again.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE