Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 06 2017

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 15 2017

I cannot say enough about the quality of service, incredibly friendly staff, reasonable price, and their dedication to make sure you are happy with their results.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 20 2017

Dave arrived a little ahead of schedule, explained what he was going to do and went right to work. These were older, good quality w2w carpets which have been cleaned 6 or 7 times but intermittently lately and have seen a lot of use and pets. I had considered replacing them. This was a new process for us and I would say it came out quite well. It was a very humid period but the carpets were able to be walked on late in the day. The pet stains were pretty well removed in the area I figured was hopeless. We also did a large oriental area rug which had been cleaned a year prior by removal and it came out really nice. Very professional. Reasonable price, Good results. What else is there to say?

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 21 2017

Have been longtime customers of Dave and Karen, and they are always professional with a personal touch. My carpets look new again!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 04 2017

Amazing service! Dave did a fantastic job! Will definitely use them again!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 11 2017

Excellent service by Karen and Dave. Our couch thanks you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 17 2017

My rug looks brand new! I never thought that the pet stains and kid stains could be removed in such a high traffic area but it looks amazing. Dave was so great to work with, he explained everything and was there right on time!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 18 2017

Dave and Karen are an absolute pleasure to do business with. My entire home, except the kitchen and baths, has wall-to-wall carpet. The carpeting is only a year old but in order to maintain the manufacturers warranty, the carpets need to be professionally cleaned once a year. Dave came out to do the estimate and answered all my questions. He gave me honest responses and at no point did a high pressure sales pitch. He arrived to do the job on-time and kindly worked around my curious dog and skittish cat. Dave uses chemical-free cleaning products which was my number one requirement. I also had my sofa cleaned and it looked brand new after Dave finished it. I would highly recommend South Shore Chem-Dry and will look forward to having Dave back next year!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 31 2017

Dave is the best and Shore Shore Chem Dry is the only cleaning company I use!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 01 2017

Great job cleaning our carpets. We had some pet stains from the dogs running around outside and things the kids have spilled on the rugs in our basement and everything came out. The carpets look brand new. I am so happy with the final results and would totally use them again.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE