Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 10 2017

Dave and Karen are great to work with! Dave has come for many years to clean my carpets. This was my first time having a sofa cleaned. The sofa looks awesome! It was the prompt service, professional cleaning and clean up that I have come to expect with Dave and Karen. Their service, as always, is impeccable!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 10 2017

I recently had Dave clean my carpet at Hand and Stone. I was so impressed with how quickly he was able to come out. He was super professional and friendly. I couldn't believe it was the same rug after he finished cleaning it!! It looked brand new!!! I would definitely recommend their service!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 09 2017

Dave and Chem Dry were great!! My carpets and furniture look brand new!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 07 2017

Another great experience with South Shore Chem-Dry! Dave and Karen are excellent to work with!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 07 2017

Best carpet cleaning company I have ever used. Dave is so friendly and does such a great job!! I would recommend South Shore Chem-Dry!! Give them a try and I promise you will not be disappointed.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 03 2017

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 03 2017

South Shore Chem-Dry is the best! They are very friendly and professional and do a fantastic job getting all the stains & smells out of both my carpets and upholstery. Highly recommend them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 03 2017

Dave and Karen are the best! Totally responsive when you call, great work, great people. We've never had a job they couldn't do, and we've had some jobs! No need to look further, the best is right here at South Shore Chem-Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 26 2017

We have used South Shore Chem Dry exclusively for over ten years and couldn't be more pleased with the professionalism and quality work they do, all at a reasonable price. I would recommend this company to anyone without hesitation!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 24 2017

I am SO HAPPY with my recent service by Chen-Dry. My rug looks like new; my couch is sparkling clean and it was done in a timely manner and for a good price. I will call Chem-Dry again and again! Maria from Plymouth

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE