Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 28 2017

Polite, professional, friendly and everything was explained and I am very pleased. I have 3 dogs. I have used other big companies in the past, but will definitely use them again. Also, I was having a bit of a family emergency and they were able to come out with very little notice. For that I am very appreciative.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 02 2017

Great company to work with, great results and very pleased with the pricing and approach and care they take with my home and furniture. Would absolutely recommend them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 10 2017

Dealing Karen and Dave is always a great experience. The service is personal and attentive, plus Dave does a great job on the carpets. Will always recommend South Shore Chem-Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 11 2017

Dave and Karen Swart have been cleaning our carpets and rugs for over 20 years, and we would be hard pressed to find any other company that would provide us with such professionalism, quality of work, honesty, and fair value. We actually look forward to Dave's appointment with us because he is so pleasant and accommodating. When we call for an appointment, Karen always does her best to facilitate a vist as soon as possible. I would highly recommend South Shore ChemDry to anyone who wants a thorough job done in their home at a good price.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 11 2017

I highly recommend South Shore Chem-Dry in Pembroke for your upholstery or carpets. The staff is knowledgeable, courteous and thorough.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 12 2017

Nice place.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 12 2017

The product works great and the service is friendly and helpful.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 13 2017

I can't say enough about Dave and Karen from South Shore Chem-Dry. Karen was very flexible with my schedule and Dave called on the way and arrived on time. This is the second time I have used them and I am extremely pleased yet again. Dave works so hard to take the extra step and does a beautiful job. I love supporting a local small business- but it makes it even better when they go above and beyond to provide fantastic service. Highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 21 2017

Wonderful experience from start to finish. My very large sectional and white bedroom carpet look brand new! My dog has not even jumped on the couch, it smells so new!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 21 2017

We had a wonderful experience with South Shore Chem-dry and I would highly recommend them. Our carpets dried quickly even on a humid day and the house smelled great! Dave worked hard to make all of our carpets look new again. He is very comfortable to be around and is super friendly!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE