Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Marsha Silva source icon for review

Published Sep 17 2020

I've been using the services of South Shore Chem Dry for at least 25 years. Completely satisfied with them. Personable, professional and reliable service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Robert Harriman source icon for review

Published Sep 16 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Loretta Slavin source icon for review

Published Aug 28 2020

I am thrilled with the jib Karen and Dave did. They were on time and very pleasant to work with. The carpets look fabulous! I would highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

craig decker source icon for review

Published Aug 26 2020

We had our living room rug cleaned and Dave and Justin were very professional. Dave explained everything that was being done and the purpose for every chemical. Like the fact that they are "Green". Thank you for such excellent customer service. A rare commodity these days!!!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Katie Duff source icon for review

Published Jul 31 2020

I am so happy we called Dave to clean our basement carpets. We have an older cat who had been using the basement as a litter box and we had tried everything to get the smell out of the carpet. Dave came and treated with the PURT solution and was very responsive and explanatory about how it would work. Unfortunately after the cleaning was finished we could still smell the odor over the next week. We called Dave back and he came right out and did a second treatment and the smell is completely gone! Dave obviously has a customer service mindset and takes pride in his work. We will definitely call him again for future cleanings.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

cynthia gately source icon for review

Published Jul 24 2020

Great service. Dave and Justin were on time, professional and efficient. Rugs and stairs look great! Thank you.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jean Sullivan source icon for review

Published Jul 18 2020

My daughter had a party and stained my 1 week old couch. Ouch! Thank you DaveIt looks brand new again. I’d definitely recommend you to others. 👍🏻

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

P Bizzle source icon for review

Published Jul 14 2020

Fair prices, quality work, very personable and professional. Cant go wrong for any of your carpet cleaning needs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sarah Brunell source icon for review

Published Jun 16 2020

Extremely professional, courteous, and went above and beyond to do a great job. Highly recommended! Great value!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jayne Sheehan source icon for review

Published Jun 15 2020

Great company. Rugs Came out great. Would highly recommend this company

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE