Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 06 2017

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 06 2017

Outstanding Service and Customer Focus. Dave and his team truly went above and beyond. Communication was excellent before, during and after. Arrived on time and worked hard to exceed our expectations. We will definitely use South Shore Chem-Dry again. Highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 05 2017

I never thought my twenty-five year old carpets could look and smell so good. How wonderful.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 21 2017

Great customer service and exceptional quality work!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 18 2017

Dave is a pleasure to deal with and takes pride in his work! Great rates, and my carpets came out like new.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 18 2017

Dave is a pleasure to deal with and takes pride in his work. Very reasonable rates, clean and on time.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 17 2017

Best carpet cleaning company around! Will make everything look new and their spot cleaners are the only ones that work! Call Dave.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 11 2017

Dave went out of his way to get to my home at 7am which is really going above and beyond. Great job, smells wonderful. looks like new carpeting. Thanks Dave.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 11 2017

Fantastic Company!!!The best and professional service! I highly recommend Dave and Karen!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 11 2017

Dave is a super guy and did an outstanding job on my carpets. I will definitely be using Dave and South Shore Chem-dry in the future. Highly recommended!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE