Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 07 2017

I would only reccomend South Shore Chem-dry to come and clean my carpets and couches! My daughter had gotten window markers all over her carpet. I had another company come in and they only could remove some of the stains. Chem-dry came in and were determined to fix it. It took a little bit and they used a lot of tricks, but they removed every least mark on my daughters rug. It's was amazing!! They have come back a few times for our couches and again amazing work!! And fyi everytime the price is always so unbelievably reasonable!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 07 2017

I had 2 rugs and a sectional sofa cleaned by Dave and frankly I couldn't be happier. I have 2 dogs (one who is a puppy) and he brought the sofa to as new condition. Dave is prompt, friendly and meticulous in getting the job done right

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 09 2017

South Shore Chem-Dry (Pembroke, MA) have been cleaning our rugs and furniture for years. We love knowing that their products are effective, efficient, and quick drying. The best part is know that the process and products are safe for us and our pets. The professionalism that Dave demonstrates is one of the many reasons why we will count on South Shore Chem-Dry (Pembroke, MA) to be our one and only rug/furniture cleaners.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 10 2017

I highly recommend South Shore Chem-Dry. It is a small, family-owned business which means extremely responsive and friendly service from Dave. He is super thorough and does a great job bringing new life back to our rugs. And the earth-friendly products that he uses smell amazing. I give this company two thumbs, straight up.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 12 2017

Very professional service. Has always done a great job on our carpets.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 13 2017

Great experience all around, will be using again and referring to others

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 14 2017

I was extremely satisfied with the results from South Shore Chem- DRy. Dave was very thorough and efficient. My upholstery looked like new. All natural chemicals, too. Also removed my oriental and throw rugs when moving and delivered them all clean and even gives discounts . Recommend Dave to all my neighbors and friends.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 19 2017

Working with Karen and Dave at South Shore Chem-Dry was a fantastic experience. Our recent new home purchase in Pembroke, MA, desperately needed carpets and carpeted stairs cleaned from dirt, odor and pet stains. From scheduling, to process explanation and the labor, Karen and Dave did not disappoint. Great customer service, fair pricing, some laughs along the way, and best of all, carpets that looked amazing when the job was complete. I definitely would recommend the team at South Shore Chem-Dry and would not hesitate to call them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 27 2017

South Shore Chem-Dry has been doing our house now going on 3 years. I have always been satisfied with the work and how the rugs come out. Dave is great and really puts his heart and soul into every job. It's nice to see a business owner take so much pride in his work and making the customer happy. I highly recommend them and will be using them for our place of business in the next coming week. Prices are great and Karen is very accommodating with fitting you into the schedule to fill your needs. Overall great family runned business!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 28 2017

Dave does a fabulous job with rug and upholstery cleaning!! I've used his Chem Dry company for a number of years and wouldn't use anyone else! Spots disappear, rugs and upholstery smell and look great. Booking wth Dave & Karen is a breeze - they always try to accommodate you. I highly recommend them!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE