Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 26 2017

We have used South Shore Chem Dry exclusively for over ten years and couldn't be more pleased with the professionalism and quality work they do, all at a reasonable price. I would recommend this company to anyone without hesitation!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 03 2017

South Shore Chem-Dry is the best! They are very friendly and professional and do a fantastic job getting all the stains & smells out of both my carpets and upholstery. Highly recommend them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 03 2017

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 07 2017

Best carpet cleaning company I have ever used. Dave is so friendly and does such a great job!! I would recommend South Shore Chem-Dry!! Give them a try and I promise you will not be disappointed.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 10 2017

Dave and Karen are great to work with! Dave has come for many years to clean my carpets. This was my first time having a sofa cleaned. The sofa looks awesome! It was the prompt service, professional cleaning and clean up that I have come to expect with Dave and Karen. Their service, as always, is impeccable!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 17 2017

Best carpet cleaning company around! Will make everything look new and their spot cleaners are the only ones that work! Call Dave.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 18 2017

Dave is a pleasure to deal with and takes pride in his work. Very reasonable rates, clean and on time.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 21 2017

Great customer service and exceptional quality work!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 05 2017

I never thought my twenty-five year old carpets could look and smell so good. How wonderful.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 06 2017

Outstanding Service and Customer Focus. Dave and his team truly went above and beyond. Communication was excellent before, during and after. Arrived on time and worked hard to exceed our expectations. We will definitely use South Shore Chem-Dry again. Highly recommend.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE