Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 13 2017

I can't say enough about Dave and Karen from South Shore Chem-Dry. Karen was very flexible with my schedule and Dave called on the way and arrived on time. This is the second time I have used them and I am extremely pleased yet again. Dave works so hard to take the extra step and does a beautiful job. I love supporting a local small business- but it makes it even better when they go above and beyond to provide fantastic service. Highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 21 2017

Wonderful experience from start to finish. My very large sectional and white bedroom carpet look brand new! My dog has not even jumped on the couch, it smells so new!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 21 2017

We had a wonderful experience with South Shore Chem-dry and I would highly recommend them. Our carpets dried quickly even on a humid day and the house smelled great! Dave worked hard to make all of our carpets look new again. He is very comfortable to be around and is super friendly!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 21 2017

Great customer service and great results.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 24 2017

I am SO HAPPY with my recent service by Chen-Dry. My rug looks like new; my couch is sparkling clean and it was done in a timely manner and for a good price. I will call Chem-Dry again and again! Maria from Plymouth

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 26 2017

We have used South Shore Chem Dry exclusively for over ten years and couldn't be more pleased with the professionalism and quality work they do, all at a reasonable price. I would recommend this company to anyone without hesitation!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 03 2017

South Shore Chem-Dry is the best! They are very friendly and professional and do a fantastic job getting all the stains & smells out of both my carpets and upholstery. Highly recommend them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 03 2017

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 07 2017

Best carpet cleaning company I have ever used. Dave is so friendly and does such a great job!! I would recommend South Shore Chem-Dry!! Give them a try and I promise you will not be disappointed.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 10 2017

Dave and Karen are great to work with! Dave has come for many years to clean my carpets. This was my first time having a sofa cleaned. The sofa looks awesome! It was the prompt service, professional cleaning and clean up that I have come to expect with Dave and Karen. Their service, as always, is impeccable!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE