Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 23 2019

The difference in my light Gray microfiber sectional is like night and day! It looks absolutely beautiful! Great and professional customer service from the 1st phone call to the actual cleaning. I highly recommend this company and I will be calling them again next year to keep the couch fresh looking.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 16 2019

Huge thanks to Dave at Chem Dry for coming out to clean my velvet headboard and bed frame. Dave is the nicest guy, so friendly and arrived on time for both the estimate and job. He did such a great job. I will definitely be recommending him and using him again in the future. Prices are reasonable and the best customer service! Thanks Dave and Karen!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 10 2019

We just got a puppy and she’s definitely made a few messes. Dave came out and was so incredibly nice and professional. His work was perfectly done and he was very fair with pricing. I will forever use Chem-Dry and will recommend them to all my neighbors, family, and friends!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 05 2019

I just want to thank South Shore Chem-Dry for restoring my couch to it's original soft and cozy self!!!!! I tried cleaning my couch myself and turned it into a soapy mess!!! The fabric became stiff and scratchy - my family was not able to use it at all. I feared that my couch would never be used again. But South Shore Chem-Dry came to the rescue and worked with me to develop a plan to fix the mess I created. I would not have believed it was possible. But possible it was. My couch is back to normal and we are able to enjoy it again! I've learned my lesson!!! Don't try to do something like this yourself - hire the professionals!!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 21 2019

Dave and Karen are the best. Been working with them for many years, and have always been pleased with their work. I run a dog rescue out of my home, and my couch needed some work. Dave is great in that he suggests new products, which they sell, but will not recommend costly add-ons unless he thinks you really need them. If there were more than 5 stars, I would use them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 14 2019

The best carpet cleaner I have ever used! 100% would recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 11 2019

We have been using South Shore Chem Dry for many years, they are wonderful to work with! We have had pet stains, kid stains, mystery stains and David always goes above and beyond to make our home look and smell fantastic! There is no chemical smell, it simply smells a bit citrusy and clean. Everything dries quickly, and looks so much brighter. From the phone call to set up with Karen to wrapping up the visit this company and these people are thorough, kind and extremely professional!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 19 2019

Very easy to work with and high quality work. We will definitely be using them again. Thank you Dave and Karen!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 18 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 31 2019

Dave did a very good job cleaning our large sectional couch. They couch was very dirty and looks brand new now. It smells fresh and clean. What for a difference! No bad chemical smell. The couch dried within one day. Scheduling the appointment was easy and Dave arrived on time and explained the whole cleaning process before he started. I was able to pay via credit card and received an email receipt. The price was very fair and reasonable. I can highly ecommend Chem-Dry and will soon be calling them again to clean our area rugs.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE