Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 17 2017

My rug looks brand new! I never thought that the pet stains and kid stains could be removed in such a high traffic area but it looks amazing. Dave was so great to work with, he explained everything and was there right on time!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 17 2017

My rug looks brand new! I never thought that the pet stains and kid stains could be removed in such a high traffic area but it looks amazing. Dave was so great to work with, he explained everything and was there right on time!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 11 2017

Excellent service by Karen and Dave. Our couch thanks you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 04 2017

Amazing service! Dave did a fantastic job! Will definitely use them again!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 03 2017

I am extremely pleased with the whole experience I had with South Shore Chem-Dry. The service was exceptional and the rug has been salvaged. I would and have recommended Chem Dry to others. I will use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 26 2017

I have had some tough stains on my rug for a few years & had a few co. attempt to remove them. Never any luck. Dave came out last week & was able to remove them all. He was extremely friendly & didn't give up until the job was done! I would definitely recommend South Shore Chem Dry for those hard to remove stains!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 21 2017

Have been longtime customers of Dave and Karen, and they are always professional with a personal touch. My carpets look new again!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 20 2017

Dave arrived a little ahead of schedule, explained what he was going to do and went right to work. These were older, good quality w2w carpets which have been cleaned 6 or 7 times but intermittently lately and have seen a lot of use and pets. I had considered replacing them. This was a new process for us and I would say it came out quite well. It was a very humid period but the carpets were able to be walked on late in the day. The pet stains were pretty well removed in the area I figured was hopeless. We also did a large oriental area rug which had been cleaned a year prior by removal and it came out really nice. Very professional. Reasonable price, Good results. What else is there to say?

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 15 2017

I cannot say enough about the quality of service, incredibly friendly staff, reasonable price, and their dedication to make sure you are happy with their results.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 09 2017

Great job, rugs were very dirty after construction project. They look new again.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE