Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 01 2017

I've been using South Shore Chem-Dry for more than 10 years. Dave is accommodating to my schedule, respectful of my home and very thorough in what he does. I refer anyone that asks about furniture or rug cleaning to South Shore Chem-Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 05 2017

They have always done a great job cleaning up the carpets at our venue. They are very professional and always willing to try new things to make our carpets look even better.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 18 2017

Karen and Dave are a pleasure to do business with. Scheduling my rug cleaning appointment was facilitated by Karen. Person to person conversation! Dave actually was able to arrive early, and also kept me posted throughout the day as to his expected arrival! Another novelty. Always so personable and professional. My home was spring clean fresh when he left Five rugs cleaned! They look fabulous! Do yourself a favor...call Dave and Karen at South Shore ChemDry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 23 2017

Great Job and Awesome service! We will be doing business with David -Chem-Dry again!! The carpets look great!! Thank you

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 23 2017

Absolutely the best!!! Highly recommend

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 24 2017

Dave is fantastic !! Got stains out we thought would never come out. Can't say enough good things about them !

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 06 2017

Dave has cleaned our carpets for years-we wouldn't use anyone else! Always on time, professional & they go the extra mile to make sure everything is done right. Carpets come out clean, smell great and no toxic or harsh chemicals. We highly recommend South Shore Chem-Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 06 2017

We have used this company for many years and we have been very pleased with their service, professionalism and reasonable rates. We would highly recommend this company to anyone!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 06 2017

I have used South Shore Chem-Dry for decades. Karen's willingness to accommodate my schedule and Dave's excellent cleaning of my carpets make them the only ones I will call.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE