Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 19 2017

Working with Karen and Dave at South Shore Chem-Dry was a fantastic experience. Our recent new home purchase in Pembroke, MA, desperately needed carpets and carpeted stairs cleaned from dirt, odor and pet stains. From scheduling, to process explanation and the labor, Karen and Dave did not disappoint. Great customer service, fair pricing, some laughs along the way, and best of all, carpets that looked amazing when the job was complete. I definitely would recommend the team at South Shore Chem-Dry and would not hesitate to call them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 27 2017

South Shore Chem-Dry has been doing our house now going on 3 years. I have always been satisfied with the work and how the rugs come out. Dave is great and really puts his heart and soul into every job. It's nice to see a business owner take so much pride in his work and making the customer happy. I highly recommend them and will be using them for our place of business in the next coming week. Prices are great and Karen is very accommodating with fitting you into the schedule to fill your needs. Overall great family runned business!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 28 2017

Dave does a fabulous job with rug and upholstery cleaning!! I've used his Chem Dry company for a number of years and wouldn't use anyone else! Spots disappear, rugs and upholstery smell and look great. Booking wth Dave & Karen is a breeze - they always try to accommodate you. I highly recommend them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 28 2017

Polite, professional, friendly and everything was explained and I am very pleased. I have 3 dogs. I have used other big companies in the past, but will definitely use them again. Also, I was having a bit of a family emergency and they were able to come out with very little notice. For that I am very appreciative.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 02 2017

Great company to work with, great results and very pleased with the pricing and approach and care they take with my home and furniture. Would absolutely recommend them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 10 2017

Dealing Karen and Dave is always a great experience. The service is personal and attentive, plus Dave does a great job on the carpets. Will always recommend South Shore Chem-Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 11 2017

Dave and Karen Swart have been cleaning our carpets and rugs for over 20 years, and we would be hard pressed to find any other company that would provide us with such professionalism, quality of work, honesty, and fair value. We actually look forward to Dave's appointment with us because he is so pleasant and accommodating. When we call for an appointment, Karen always does her best to facilitate a vist as soon as possible. I would highly recommend South Shore ChemDry to anyone who wants a thorough job done in their home at a good price.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 11 2017

I highly recommend South Shore Chem-Dry in Pembroke for your upholstery or carpets. The staff is knowledgeable, courteous and thorough.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 12 2017

Nice place.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 12 2017

The product works great and the service is friendly and helpful.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE