Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

rob montanari source icon for review

Published May 22 2020

I have 3 kids under the age of 8. Enough said. They cleaned top to bottom very efficiently and effectively. Extremely professional and reasonably priced. They've been cleaning my place for several years and I can't say enough good things.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Rhonda Sommer source icon for review

Published Apr 22 2020

Dave and Karen were efficient and nice and really cared about the quality of work they did. I will definitely use again. I especially like that the products are green. Thank You!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kathy Harrison source icon for review

Published Apr 03 2020

Dave and Justin did an AMAZING job with my rugs and carpets. We actually had "buy bedroom carpet" on our todo list, but they got out all of the stains and the stains have not come back, so it's scratched off. They couldn't have been professional. They were in and out. Had great tips. I felt they went above and beyond my expectations. The carpets dried much faster than when I have had other rugs/carpets cleaned. My carpets are all sanitized which makes me feel like my whole house is cleaner. Great business. Highly recommend them. KathyH

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

S B source icon for review

Published Mar 18 2020

Thank you Dave and Justin! I am so pleased with the quality of your service and your pesonability. I will recommend you to everyone I know! 😄

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Karen Souza source icon for review

Published Mar 10 2020

From my first phone call, I was exceptionally pleased with every aspect of their service. I own a beauty salon, our floor gets a lot of heavy traffic, and they look fabulous now. I would recommend South Shore Chem Dry to everyone.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Diane Murphy source icon for review

Published Feb 21 2020

Excellent work. And service. Will definitely call them again. I highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Pdm Minton source icon for review

Published Feb 19 2020

Excellent service and products. Dave and Justin were friendly, very professional and knowledgeable. We were very pleased with the results of our rug cleaning and will use them again and their other services, too.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Damien S. source icon for review

Published Jan 31 2020

Remember when they said if the stain rematerializes to just give them a call? Well, it did in a weird ghostly fashion, so I call SSC-D and sho nuff, they came by SAME DAY for a second and final treatment of this gnarly carpet tattoo, and didn't charge me a penny more. These cats rule. Plus, they dominate jerky carpet stains that try and sneak back in to your life... TAKE YOUR CDs BACK, STAIN. WE'RE OVER!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jack Glynn source icon for review

Published Jan 15 2020

We bought a new reclining couch and one of the cats decided to mark his territory multiple times. We called South Shore Dry Chem and got a quick response and appointment. Dave came out and immediately put as at ease that the horrible odor we thought was permanent, would be gone when he is done. He told us he would continue to retreat the area until the odor is gone no matter how long it takes. Fortunately for us, the initial few treatments did the trick! Dave is such a hardworking, likable guy, that we felt like we’d known him forever! He is someone we’d highly recommend to anyone that needs any type of cleaning job done. We are so grateful to Dave!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Theresa Raymond source icon for review

Published Jan 15 2020

We've used South Shore Chem Dry in the past, so they were our go-to people when we needed our carpets cleaned. Making the appointment was easy. Dave showed up right on time. Both he and Karen were friendly and accommodating. Best of all, our carpets look fantastic and at a reasonable price. The white berbers look like new again, and even our old bedroom carpet looks refreshed. The entire house was done in under 2 hours. An added note: we have a canary and Dave made sure to use bird friendly solution in his area. We recommend them wholeheartedly.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE