Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 14 2017

We are very satisfied with South Shore Chem dry having used this business for 20 years. Great customer service from first point of contact making a cleaning appointment to getting rugs cleaned. Dave is very professional and patient answering all my questions. We would highly recommend this cleaning service .

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 14 2017

Outstanding customer service. We have been using this business for 20 years and very satisfied. Highly recommend South Shore Chem dry

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 01 2017

We've used Dave and Karen a number of times over the years and we wouldn't consider using anyone else. They are prompt, friendly, courteous, and they do what they said they would do for the price they quote you. What else could you ask for?

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 01 2017

Great job cleaning our carpets. We had some pet stains from the dogs running around outside and things the kids have spilled on the rugs in our basement and everything came out. The carpets look brand new. I am so happy with the final results and would totally use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 31 2017

Dave is the best and Shore Shore Chem Dry is the only cleaning company I use!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 23 2017

David has been cleaning my carpets and upholstery for almost 20 years. HIs attention to detail and explanation of the green products used gives me peace of mind that my home is safe for my family, pets and the environment. I highly recommend this company. David and his wife Karen are exceptional business owners and really cater to their customers.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 22 2017

Dave Swart is a great resource for carpet cleaning. He is honest are hardworking. We highly recommend him.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 22 2017

We have been return customers with Dave and Karen for at least 10? years. We have always been totally satisfied with the whole process of scheduling, cleaning and the end result is always amazing. Armrest staining on my husband's favorite recliner that I thought would be permanent was completely removed in cleaning! Dave is always polite and prompt and shares my concern for the environment. South Shore Chem-dry is the best solution to your carpet and furniture cleaning needs!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 19 2017

We have been using them for years now and wouldn't think of calling anywhere else. Great, hard-working, honest, reliable.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 18 2017

Dave and Karen are an absolute pleasure to do business with. My entire home, except the kitchen and baths, has wall-to-wall carpet. The carpeting is only a year old but in order to maintain the manufacturers warranty, the carpets need to be professionally cleaned once a year. Dave came out to do the estimate and answered all my questions. He gave me honest responses and at no point did a high pressure sales pitch. He arrived to do the job on-time and kindly worked around my curious dog and skittish cat. Dave uses chemical-free cleaning products which was my number one requirement. I also had my sofa cleaned and it looked brand new after Dave finished it. I would highly recommend South Shore Chem-Dry and will look forward to having Dave back next year!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE