Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 15 2017

Dave and his South Shore Chem-Dry cleaning service is not only the best rug cleaner we've ever used, but he's also incredibly friendly and accommodating and holds himself to terrifically high standards. Our rugs are immaculate when he leaves. Once we discovered him, we have used him for years ever since. We can recommend him highly and without any reservation. You'll be pleased with his work and delighted to meet him.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 15 2017

Dave and Karen do a great job maintaining our carpets. Great people, great job, and happy to help support local business.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 15 2017

Dave and Karen do a great job maintaining our carpets. Great people, great job, and happy to help support local business.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 15 2017

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 15 2017

We choose Chem Dry due to the rave reviews. We were not disappointed. Dave was on time, got right to work, and was professional. The cleaning took no time at all, carpets and sofa came out amazing! We are pet owners and could not believe the difference. The room smelled so clean and everything dried in no time at all. Excellent prices as well. We will be referring them to any one in need of a carpet cleaner.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 15 2017

Always punctual and did a GREAT job on or carpets! Have been using them for years and can't say enough good things about them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 14 2017

Fantastic job!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 14 2017

Had my daughters carpet and some furniture cleaned last week by Dave from South Shore Chem Dry. He arrived early, explained the process and set to work. Carpet and furniture looked great. Dave and Karen were great to work with. I'll certainly be calling them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 14 2017

South Shore Chem-Dry did an excellent job cleaning my upholstery and was very meticulous. He was very professional and went above and beyond that was necessary. I would definitely use them again for any cleaning needs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 14 2017

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE