Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 02 2017

Researched online, found fantastic reviews, called and made an appointment to clean a couch and two chairs Dave made them look new again, I'm glad I made the right choice with South Shore Chem-Dry. when you use them you won't be disappointed

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 06 2017

I tried several other companies prior to using South Shore Chem-Dry-Dave Swart and it was always the same thing –the carpet looked OK for one day, I couldn’t walk on the rugs for 4 hours, the tech was always in a rush to get to the next job and the office smelled of citrus to hide the odor of the chemicals they used. This is not the case with South Shore Chem-Dry. The rugs look GREAT for weeks, I can walk on them in no time and there is no odor! When it’s the owner of the company who is cleaning your rug you know it’s going to be done right! Dave Swart takes great pride in what he does and goes above and beyond to make sure that you are happy! And I have been very happy for more than 12 years! The solutions that he uses are environmentally friendly, which is also a huge plus. I highly recommend him to anyone who is serious about having their carpets professionally cleaned correctly.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 11 2017

For the past two years, South Shore Chem Dry has been cleaning my carpets. I cannot say enough about the quality of service at a very reasonable price. I have cats and Dave will spend the extra time cleaning the stains on my carpet. My floors look beautiful after he is done. Recently I had my bedroom carpet cleaned...it had not been done in many years and it is a light color. Dave made it look like new. I highly recommend South Shore Chem Dry! You will not be disappointed.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 01 2017

I've been using South Shore Chem-Dry for more than 10 years. Dave is accommodating to my schedule, respectful of my home and very thorough in what he does. I refer anyone that asks about furniture or rug cleaning to South Shore Chem-Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 05 2017

They have always done a great job cleaning up the carpets at our venue. They are very professional and always willing to try new things to make our carpets look even better.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 18 2017

Karen and Dave are a pleasure to do business with. Scheduling my rug cleaning appointment was facilitated by Karen. Person to person conversation! Dave actually was able to arrive early, and also kept me posted throughout the day as to his expected arrival! Another novelty. Always so personable and professional. My home was spring clean fresh when he left Five rugs cleaned! They look fabulous! Do yourself a favor...call Dave and Karen at South Shore ChemDry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 23 2017

Great Job and Awesome service! We will be doing business with David -Chem-Dry again!! The carpets look great!! Thank you

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 23 2017

Absolutely the best!!! Highly recommend

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 24 2017

Dave is fantastic !! Got stains out we thought would never come out. Can't say enough good things about them !

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE