Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 19 2018

So very pleased with the service and the quality of work of South Shore Chem Dry. I called on the recommendation of some local townspeople through a facebook page and I'm glad I did. Not only did Dave pick up and drop off for me but he did so in the midst of a family emergency. I highly recommend Dave and his company for your rug cleaning needs. Excellent customer service, quality work at very reasonable pricing.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 20 2018

South Shore Chem-Dry was great. The carpet looks amazing and they got stains out that other companies weren't able to remove. Dave was very easy to work with for scheduling and couldn't have been nicer. I rarely write reviews but this company is definitely worth it.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 05 2018

Dave did an outstanding job on cleaning our carpets. With 3 kids, dog🐶, and guinea pig there was lots of evidence of messes and stains! We thought we were going to have to replace all of the carpets but were so pleased and excited to come home and see how clean and fresh they looked after he was done. We are so grateful we called As what a cost savings compared to replacing carpets.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 07 2018

I have used South Shore Chem Dry for years. Dave and Karen deliver amazing customer service. They are truly experts on carpet and upholstery cleaning! I highly recommend this local family owned business.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 08 2018

Exceded my expectations! I have an off white sectional, combine that with an active 18 month old child and a German Shepard... and our couch was definitely in need of a cleaning. It looks amazing, the cushions even look and feel firmer. They were very friendly and professional as well! We will definitely be using SS Chem dry again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 18 2018

Would absolutely recommend Dave @Chem Dry He was awsome!! More importantly my rugs and two old chairs came out almost looking new! Was so happy when I saw the results!! Would definitely call them again!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 21 2018

Wonderful service! Friendly and courteous! Carpet looked brand when he was finished! Would highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 07 2018

Great experience!! Rugs look like new even though twelve years old, dry fast. Dave so friendly did great job. I will definitely use again!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 07 2018

I love this business! We have only been in our home for a year but have used David about 4-5 times. I feel like an example in one of those carpet steaming commercials- we have had pet stains, red wine on our white carpet, and coffee on the area rug. South shore chem dry has managed to get all the stains out when i was prepared to replace the rugs. David comes and gets the area rugs and drops them Off in a timely manner. He is honest about what to expect and very fair with pricing. we will always be a customer!! Especially with three under 2, a dog and plenty of red wine! Haha. Thank you South Shore chem dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 08 2018

A great experience and great quality of work! Very pleased.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE