Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Katie Duff source icon for review

Published Jul 31 2020

I am so happy we called Dave to clean our basement carpets. We have an older cat who had been using the basement as a litter box and we had tried everything to get the smell out of the carpet. Dave came and treated with the PURT solution and was very responsive and explanatory about how it would work. Unfortunately after the cleaning was finished we could still smell the odor over the next week. We called Dave back and he came right out and did a second treatment and the smell is completely gone! Dave obviously has a customer service mindset and takes pride in his work. We will definitely call him again for future cleanings.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

cynthia gately source icon for review

Published Jul 24 2020

Great service. Dave and Justin were on time, professional and efficient. Rugs and stairs look great! Thank you.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jean Sullivan source icon for review

Published Jul 18 2020

My daughter had a party and stained my 1 week old couch. Ouch! Thank you DaveIt looks brand new again. I’d definitely recommend you to others. 👍🏻

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

P Bizzle source icon for review

Published Jul 14 2020

Fair prices, quality work, very personable and professional. Cant go wrong for any of your carpet cleaning needs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sarah Brunell source icon for review

Published Jun 16 2020

Extremely professional, courteous, and went above and beyond to do a great job. Highly recommended! Great value!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jayne Sheehan source icon for review

Published Jun 15 2020

Great company. Rugs Came out great. Would highly recommend this company

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Ren Thebird source icon for review

Published Jun 15 2020

We will definitely use Chem-dry again. The service was professional, friendly, and resulted in a very clean couch again! Thanks for a job well done.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Denise Miller source icon for review

Published Jun 11 2020

Highly recommend! Great service, rugs look like new! Professional, courteous and friendly!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Denise Miller source icon for review

Published Jun 11 2020

Highly recommend! Did a great job, very informative, friendly.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

rob montanari source icon for review

Published May 22 2020

I have 3 kids under the age of 8. Enough said. They cleaned top to bottom very efficiently and effectively. Extremely professional and reasonably priced. They've been cleaning my place for several years and I can't say enough good things.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE