Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 22 2017

Dave and Karen are professionals in every sense of the word. They care for your home as if it were their own. Top notch company--highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 23 2017

Have had them clean my Haitian cotton couch twice now.-the first time after a terrible experience with a local company .Dave who is the owner does the job himself. He is so professional and quite knowledgeable about how to treat fabrics and remove stains. Service is prompt and personal. I would highly recommend them. Great experience.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 23 2017

Dave has always done a wonderful job cleaning our carpets and upholstery. Always so friendly, courteous and very conscientious about his work. Glad to know there are still people who take pride in their job. My carpets and sofa look like new when he's done. I definitely recommend South Shore Chem Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 02 2017

I recommend this company to anyone wanting carpet cleaning without harsh chemicals.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 02 2017

We've been using South Shore Chem-Dry for the past 5? years. Dave and Karen have always been courteous and friendly on the phone and in person. Dave is very professional when he arrives, no time wasted and the job is always beautifully done . Even tough really grimy spots that I wasn't sure about look great when he's done. Dave just finished our den and I will call him for the living room once the wood burning season is over....he promises me something special to get rid of the wood stove ash that settles in the furniture! I know I can trust him that it will work!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 02 2017

Researched online, found fantastic reviews, called and made an appointment to clean a couch and two chairs Dave made them look new again, I'm glad I made the right choice with South Shore Chem-Dry. when you use them you won't be disappointed

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 06 2017

I tried several other companies prior to using South Shore Chem-Dry-Dave Swart and it was always the same thing –the carpet looked OK for one day, I couldn’t walk on the rugs for 4 hours, the tech was always in a rush to get to the next job and the office smelled of citrus to hide the odor of the chemicals they used. This is not the case with South Shore Chem-Dry. The rugs look GREAT for weeks, I can walk on them in no time and there is no odor! When it’s the owner of the company who is cleaning your rug you know it’s going to be done right! Dave Swart takes great pride in what he does and goes above and beyond to make sure that you are happy! And I have been very happy for more than 12 years! The solutions that he uses are environmentally friendly, which is also a huge plus. I highly recommend him to anyone who is serious about having their carpets professionally cleaned correctly.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 11 2017

For the past two years, South Shore Chem Dry has been cleaning my carpets. I cannot say enough about the quality of service at a very reasonable price. I have cats and Dave will spend the extra time cleaning the stains on my carpet. My floors look beautiful after he is done. Recently I had my bedroom carpet cleaned...it had not been done in many years and it is a light color. Dave made it look like new. I highly recommend South Shore Chem Dry! You will not be disappointed.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 01 2017

I've been using South Shore Chem-Dry for more than 10 years. Dave is accommodating to my schedule, respectful of my home and very thorough in what he does. I refer anyone that asks about furniture or rug cleaning to South Shore Chem-Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 05 2017

They have always done a great job cleaning up the carpets at our venue. They are very professional and always willing to try new things to make our carpets look even better.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE