Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 27 2017

Dave and Karen have been cleaning my carpets and upholstery for over 10 years. They are always prompt, always do a superior job, and always are a great value for the price. You can try but you won't find a better people to clean your carpets and upholstery. I highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 27 2017

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 08 2017

Dave has cleaned our carpets and sofas for nearly thirty years. The results are always superb. The level of professionalism, courtesy and attention to detail are of the highest quality. We highly recommend Dave and South Shore Chem-Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 16 2017

Prompt, friendly and reasonably priced service. Thanks!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 19 2017

Excellent to work with!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 22 2017

Dave and Karen are professionals in every sense of the word. They care for your home as if it were their own. Top notch company--highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 23 2017

Have had them clean my Haitian cotton couch twice now.-the first time after a terrible experience with a local company .Dave who is the owner does the job himself. He is so professional and quite knowledgeable about how to treat fabrics and remove stains. Service is prompt and personal. I would highly recommend them. Great experience.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 23 2017

Dave has always done a wonderful job cleaning our carpets and upholstery. Always so friendly, courteous and very conscientious about his work. Glad to know there are still people who take pride in their job. My carpets and sofa look like new when he's done. I definitely recommend South Shore Chem Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 02 2017

I recommend this company to anyone wanting carpet cleaning without harsh chemicals.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 02 2017

We've been using South Shore Chem-Dry for the past 5? years. Dave and Karen have always been courteous and friendly on the phone and in person. Dave is very professional when he arrives, no time wasted and the job is always beautifully done . Even tough really grimy spots that I wasn't sure about look great when he's done. Dave just finished our den and I will call him for the living room once the wood burning season is over....he promises me something special to get rid of the wood stove ash that settles in the furniture! I know I can trust him that it will work!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE