Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 07 2018

Great experience!! Rugs look like new even though twelve years old, dry fast. Dave so friendly did great job. I will definitely use again!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 07 2018

I love this business! We have only been in our home for a year but have used David about 4-5 times. I feel like an example in one of those carpet steaming commercials- we have had pet stains, red wine on our white carpet, and coffee on the area rug. South shore chem dry has managed to get all the stains out when i was prepared to replace the rugs. David comes and gets the area rugs and drops them Off in a timely manner. He is honest about what to expect and very fair with pricing. we will always be a customer!! Especially with three under 2, a dog and plenty of red wine! Haha. Thank you South Shore chem dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 08 2018

A great experience and great quality of work! Very pleased.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 16 2018

As always, an excellent cleaning job was done by Dave on my older carpets......they look like new! I have no hesitation recommending SS Chem-Dry to anyone for their professional, reliable and friendly service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 25 2018

Love Karen and Dave, they do a Fabulous job on my carpets. I have two cats so lots of cat hair. Always so clean and so much of the cat hair gone. I have been using them for years and will continue to do. Highly recommended!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 17 2018

Great job as always. Have used South Shore Chem Dry for over 20 years. Always an excellent job and always reasonably priced!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 10 2018

Dave did a great job cleaning my sectional and area rug. They look great! I highly recommend him/Chem Dry. I will definitely hire him again. Dave was so kind and considerate. Thanks Dave!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 23 2017

Dave and Karen are true professionals! I have used them for years and they go out of their way to schedule at my conveniece. Dave has come by many times when I've had a "pet" emergency and managed to have my carpet looking like new again. He keeps up with the latest products and is always educating himself so as to give his clients the best. I wouldn't go to anyone else. My carpets always look great, thanks to him!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 24 2017

Karen and Dave gave us undivided attention and worked with our schedule. They were so thorough and helpful. From scheduling to completion, it was a terrific experience. On time, honest, and such great people. They now have our house and commercial accounts! Highly recommended.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 26 2017

I have been using South Shore Chem-Dry for 5 Years. We have extensive allergies and also have a Labrador Retriever. Throughout our home we have stair runners, wool carpeting, large area rugs and both low pile and "shag" wall to wall carpeting. Dave's attention to detail and his care in handling furniture is excellent. My home is clean and healthy because of the products used to maintain our carpeting. I would highly recommend to friends and family Karen and Dave Swart's South Shore Chem-Dry.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE