Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 22 2018

What a great Job! I couldn't have been happier with the service we received from Dave at South Shore Chem Dry. From the first phone call to set up service they were so accommodating in trying to fit me in to a very narrow window of when I was available. Dave called ahead saying he was on his way within the time that they said he'd be there and took the time to go over everything ahead of time with us. The end result was really good best I've ever seen from a carpet cleaning company and the price was super fair. I will definitely use South Shore Chem Dry the next time I need carpet cleaning!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 22 2018

Great Job! Couldn't have been happier with the service we received. From the first phone call to set up service they were so accommodating in trying to fit me in when it was convenient for me. Dave called ahead and showed up on time and took the time to go over everything ahead of time with us. The end result was really good and the price was super fair. We would most certainly use South Shore Chem Dry the next time we need carpet cleaning!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 12 2018

South Shore Chem-Dry is fantastic! Dave cleaned our sofa's and basement rug, the results were amazing! Dave is always professional and provides outstanding customer service. We highly recommend South Shore Chem-Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 07 2018

We couldn't be happier with the service we received from South Shore Chem Dry. They arrived early, came in under the estimate they provided, and left us with a clean carpet and sofa. We would highly recommend Dave at South Shore Chem Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 07 2018

We couldn't be happier with the service we received from South Shore Chem Dry. They arrived early, came in under the estimate they provided, and left us with a clean carpet and sofa. We would highly recommend Dave at South Shore Chem Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 03 2018

This review was long overdue! I wanted to share my own great customer experience with other South Shore friends and family. After having moved into a beautiful home that happened to have white and cream carpets throughout, I knew I'd need to connect with a great carpet cleaning service. With three animals and one, now going on two kiddos, I knew my faint colored carpets wouldn't stand a chance! Ironically enough, my mother use to use Chem-Dry carpet cleaners when I was growing up and I was so pleased to know that I had one close by. I couldn't imagine better customer service, care, time and attention than Dave has provided for us and our delicate carpets:)The latest of his amazing feats being that he was able to get us in for an appointment the week before Christmas prior to us hosting the family...top notch service and results, thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 26 2018

South Shore Chem-Dry provides the best carpet cleaning service in Pembroke and the surrounding area! They are friendly, knowledgeable and very professional, with 30+ years in the business. They use green certified cleaning products that are safe for both kids and pets, and their pet urine treatment is amazing!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 17 2018

Dave has been cleaning our carpets for over 15 years (and a couple of different homes). We have dogs and he gets the stains out every time and the place smells amazing. Very fair prices also

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 16 2018

We are so lucky to have found south shore chem dry. They are so professional and do such an amazing job!!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 16 2018

A safe cleaning product that works! Completely pet friendly - cleaner and owner. Dave allowed my cats to walk around while he was working. (Meow had to make sure he was doing a good job😃). Thanks Dave! Carpets dried quickly and look fabulous!!!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE