Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 27 2018

I needed to have white linen counter stools cleaned. They have decorative nail heads around the edges and other companies would not clean them for fear of the nail heads rusting. I called South Shore Chem-Dry and they not only cleaned the stools but put a protective coating on them. They were well tested recently by lots of company...a little wipe down and they look like new. I would recommend South Shore Chem-Dry for any of my in-home dry cleaning.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 07 2018

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 11 2018

Dave and his team are great! SouthShore Chem-Dry recently cleaned a large sectional and loveseat for us. I was so happy with the whole process; great communication prior to the cleaning, useful recommendations about caring for our furniture, and our upholstery has never looked better. I highly recommend! Fantastic customer service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 19 2018

So very pleased with the service and the quality of work of South Shore Chem Dry. I called on the recommendation of some local townspeople through a facebook page and I'm glad I did. Not only did Dave pick up and drop off for me but he did so in the midst of a family emergency. I highly recommend Dave and his company for your rug cleaning needs. Excellent customer service, quality work at very reasonable pricing.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 20 2018

South Shore Chem-Dry was great. The carpet looks amazing and they got stains out that other companies weren't able to remove. Dave was very easy to work with for scheduling and couldn't have been nicer. I rarely write reviews but this company is definitely worth it.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 05 2018

Dave did an outstanding job on cleaning our carpets. With 3 kids, dog🐶, and guinea pig there was lots of evidence of messes and stains! We thought we were going to have to replace all of the carpets but were so pleased and excited to come home and see how clean and fresh they looked after he was done. We are so grateful we called As what a cost savings compared to replacing carpets.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 07 2018

I have used South Shore Chem Dry for years. Dave and Karen deliver amazing customer service. They are truly experts on carpet and upholstery cleaning! I highly recommend this local family owned business.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 08 2018

Exceded my expectations! I have an off white sectional, combine that with an active 18 month old child and a German Shepard... and our couch was definitely in need of a cleaning. It looks amazing, the cushions even look and feel firmer. They were very friendly and professional as well! We will definitely be using SS Chem dry again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 18 2018

Would absolutely recommend Dave @Chem Dry He was awsome!! More importantly my rugs and two old chairs came out almost looking new! Was so happy when I saw the results!! Would definitely call them again!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 21 2018

Wonderful service! Friendly and courteous! Carpet looked brand when he was finished! Would highly recommend!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE