Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 15 2017

Dave and his South Shore Chem-Dry cleaning service is not only the best rug cleaner we've ever used, but he's also incredibly friendly and accommodating and holds himself to terrifically high standards. Our rugs are immaculate when he leaves. Once we discovered him, we have used him for years ever since. We can recommend him highly and without any reservation. You'll be pleased with his work and delighted to meet him.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 15 2017

Chem-Dry does great work. We needed both carpets and kitchen / bathroom ceramic tiles cleaned, Dave came in and made it all look new. And did it all at a great price! Would recommend to anyone!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 16 2017

I had South Shore Chem Dry come out and clean my furniture and rugs.. I wasn't very hopeful re: the furniture but they did a great job and the chairs look great! Rugs look great as well. Dave was super nice and very professional, I won't use anyone else! If you need your rugs cleaned for the Holidays or funtiure, give them a call, you will not be disappointed!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 17 2017

Love the way my carpets look. Dave does an excellent job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 17 2017

I've used South Shore Chem Dry to clean my carpets for several years. Dave is personable, professional and trustworthy. Always does quality work!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 19 2017

Great job cleaning our kid worn couches! Efficient and friendly service! Will definitely use again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 29 2017

I am very pleased with the results of the South Shore Chem-Dry process on all of my carpets! It's only been about one hour and the carpets are almost completely dry, clean and smelling very fresh. The back stairs and hallway with industrial grade carpeting were especially dirty, but looking quite good again. I really didn't think this was possible. Dave was very pleasant, professional and fast. The cleaning process is not noisy and they don't drag messy hoses through the house like other carpet cleaning services I have used. Excellent job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 16 2017

Couldn't say enough about Dave and Chem Dry. He cleaned two couches and a chair that I added at the last minute. He worked his butt off- was pleasant and was NOT a salesman. Furniture looks beautiful and dried within a few hours. Highly recommend his services!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 16 2017

Very pleased with how my carpets came out. Would use Chemdry again & would recommend to friends.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 06 2018

This was my first experience with Chem-Dry products and I am sold! The carpets look like new and Dave managed to get out stubborn carpet stains.Dave was pleasant, flexible and efficient.He made the whole process a positive experience.I highly recommend this company.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE