Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 25 2018

Love Karen and Dave, they do a Fabulous job on my carpets. I have two cats so lots of cat hair. Always so clean and so much of the cat hair gone. I have been using them for years and will continue to do. Highly recommended!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 17 2018

Great job as always. Have used South Shore Chem Dry for over 20 years. Always an excellent job and always reasonably priced!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 10 2018

Dave did a great job cleaning my sectional and area rug. They look great! I highly recommend him/Chem Dry. I will definitely hire him again. Dave was so kind and considerate. Thanks Dave!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 23 2017

Dave and Karen are true professionals! I have used them for years and they go out of their way to schedule at my conveniece. Dave has come by many times when I've had a "pet" emergency and managed to have my carpet looking like new again. He keeps up with the latest products and is always educating himself so as to give his clients the best. I wouldn't go to anyone else. My carpets always look great, thanks to him!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 24 2017

Karen and Dave gave us undivided attention and worked with our schedule. They were so thorough and helpful. From scheduling to completion, it was a terrific experience. On time, honest, and such great people. They now have our house and commercial accounts! Highly recommended.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 26 2017

I have been using South Shore Chem-Dry for 5 Years. We have extensive allergies and also have a Labrador Retriever. Throughout our home we have stair runners, wool carpeting, large area rugs and both low pile and "shag" wall to wall carpeting. Dave's attention to detail and his care in handling furniture is excellent. My home is clean and healthy because of the products used to maintain our carpeting. I would highly recommend to friends and family Karen and Dave Swart's South Shore Chem-Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 27 2017

Dave and Karen have been cleaning my carpets and upholstery for over 10 years. They are always prompt, always do a superior job, and always are a great value for the price. You can try but you won't find a better people to clean your carpets and upholstery. I highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 27 2017

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 08 2017

Dave has cleaned our carpets and sofas for nearly thirty years. The results are always superb. The level of professionalism, courtesy and attention to detail are of the highest quality. We highly recommend Dave and South Shore Chem-Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 16 2017

Prompt, friendly and reasonably priced service. Thanks!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE