Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 12 2018

Excellent service and top notch professionalism.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 11 2018

Dave and his team are great! SouthShore Chem-Dry recently cleaned a large sectional and loveseat for us. I was so happy with the whole process; great communication prior to the cleaning, useful recommendations about caring for our furniture, and our upholstery has never looked better. I highly recommend! Fantastic customer service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 11 2018

Dave and his team are great! SouthShore Chem-Dry recently cleaned a large sectional and loveseat for us. I was so happy with the whole process; great communication prior to the cleaning, useful recommendations about caring for our furniture, and our upholstery has never looked better. I highly recommend! Fantastic customer service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 10 2018

quick great job !!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 09 2018

Great job! Took time to really clean my couches. They look brand new again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 07 2018

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 28 2018

Dave did an excellent job!! A true professional and heck of a nice guy. We use Chem-Dry exclusively.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 27 2018

I needed to have white linen counter stools cleaned. They have decorative nail heads around the edges and other companies would not clean them for fear of the nail heads rusting. I called South Shore Chem-Dry and they not only cleaned the stools but put a protective coating on them. They were well tested recently by lots of company...a little wipe down and they look like new. I would recommend South Shore Chem-Dry for any of my in-home dry cleaning.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 09 2018

The customer service was fantastic! Dave was able to do the job before we moved in since we were coming from out of state. Our carpets and upholstery were left by the former owners of our new home and Dave made them look like new! We will definitely being using your services again, Dave! Thanks so much! Suzie and Roger Reynolds

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 09 2018

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE