Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 16 2017

Couldn't say enough about Dave and Chem Dry. He cleaned two couches and a chair that I added at the last minute. He worked his butt off- was pleasant and was NOT a salesman. Furniture looks beautiful and dried within a few hours. Highly recommend his services!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 16 2017

Very pleased with how my carpets came out. Would use Chemdry again & would recommend to friends.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 06 2018

This was my first experience with Chem-Dry products and I am sold! The carpets look like new and Dave managed to get out stubborn carpet stains.Dave was pleasant, flexible and efficient.He made the whole process a positive experience.I highly recommend this company.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 11 2018

We have used Dave and Karen for years and truly can’t say enough wonderful things about them! Responsive, professional, friendly and high quality work. Eveytime Dave comes to do a job for us, it’s like seeing an old friend who you haven’t seen in a while! And it’s always a pleasure speaking to Karen on the phone. They are awesome to work with and always to a fantastic job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 16 2018

We are so lucky to have found south shore chem dry. They are so professional and do such an amazing job!!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 26 2018

South Shore Chem-Dry provides the best carpet cleaning service in Pembroke and the surrounding area! They are friendly, knowledgeable and very professional, with 30+ years in the business. They use green certified cleaning products that are safe for both kids and pets, and their pet urine treatment is amazing!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 03 2018

This review was long overdue! I wanted to share my own great customer experience with other South Shore friends and family. After having moved into a beautiful home that happened to have white and cream carpets throughout, I knew I'd need to connect with a great carpet cleaning service. With three animals and one, now going on two kiddos, I knew my faint colored carpets wouldn't stand a chance! Ironically enough, my mother use to use Chem-Dry carpet cleaners when I was growing up and I was so pleased to know that I had one close by. I couldn't imagine better customer service, care, time and attention than Dave has provided for us and our delicate carpets:)The latest of his amazing feats being that he was able to get us in for an appointment the week before Christmas prior to us hosting the family...top notch service and results, thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 07 2018

We couldn't be happier with the service we received from South Shore Chem Dry. They arrived early, came in under the estimate they provided, and left us with a clean carpet and sofa. We would highly recommend Dave at South Shore Chem Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 22 2018

What a great Job! I couldn't have been happier with the service we received from Dave at South Shore Chem Dry. From the first phone call to set up service they were so accommodating in trying to fit me in to a very narrow window of when I was available. Dave called ahead saying he was on his way within the time that they said he'd be there and took the time to go over everything ahead of time with us. The end result was really good best I've ever seen from a carpet cleaning company and the price was super fair. I will definitely use South Shore Chem Dry the next time I need carpet cleaning!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 09 2018

The customer service was fantastic! Dave was able to do the job before we moved in since we were coming from out of state. Our carpets and upholstery were left by the former owners of our new home and Dave made them look like new! We will definitely being using your services again, Dave! Thanks so much! Suzie and Roger Reynolds

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE