Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 26 2018

South Shore Chem-Dry provides the best carpet cleaning service in Pembroke and the surrounding area! They are friendly, knowledgeable and very professional, with 30+ years in the business. They use green certified cleaning products that are safe for both kids and pets, and their pet urine treatment is amazing!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 03 2018

This review was long overdue! I wanted to share my own great customer experience with other South Shore friends and family. After having moved into a beautiful home that happened to have white and cream carpets throughout, I knew I'd need to connect with a great carpet cleaning service. With three animals and one, now going on two kiddos, I knew my faint colored carpets wouldn't stand a chance! Ironically enough, my mother use to use Chem-Dry carpet cleaners when I was growing up and I was so pleased to know that I had one close by. I couldn't imagine better customer service, care, time and attention than Dave has provided for us and our delicate carpets:)The latest of his amazing feats being that he was able to get us in for an appointment the week before Christmas prior to us hosting the family...top notch service and results, thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 07 2018

We couldn't be happier with the service we received from South Shore Chem Dry. They arrived early, came in under the estimate they provided, and left us with a clean carpet and sofa. We would highly recommend Dave at South Shore Chem Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 22 2018

What a great Job! I couldn't have been happier with the service we received from Dave at South Shore Chem Dry. From the first phone call to set up service they were so accommodating in trying to fit me in to a very narrow window of when I was available. Dave called ahead saying he was on his way within the time that they said he'd be there and took the time to go over everything ahead of time with us. The end result was really good best I've ever seen from a carpet cleaning company and the price was super fair. I will definitely use South Shore Chem Dry the next time I need carpet cleaning!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 09 2018

The customer service was fantastic! Dave was able to do the job before we moved in since we were coming from out of state. Our carpets and upholstery were left by the former owners of our new home and Dave made them look like new! We will definitely being using your services again, Dave! Thanks so much! Suzie and Roger Reynolds

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 27 2018

I needed to have white linen counter stools cleaned. They have decorative nail heads around the edges and other companies would not clean them for fear of the nail heads rusting. I called South Shore Chem-Dry and they not only cleaned the stools but put a protective coating on them. They were well tested recently by lots of company...a little wipe down and they look like new. I would recommend South Shore Chem-Dry for any of my in-home dry cleaning.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 07 2018

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 11 2018

Dave and his team are great! SouthShore Chem-Dry recently cleaned a large sectional and loveseat for us. I was so happy with the whole process; great communication prior to the cleaning, useful recommendations about caring for our furniture, and our upholstery has never looked better. I highly recommend! Fantastic customer service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 19 2018

So very pleased with the service and the quality of work of South Shore Chem Dry. I called on the recommendation of some local townspeople through a facebook page and I'm glad I did. Not only did Dave pick up and drop off for me but he did so in the midst of a family emergency. I highly recommend Dave and his company for your rug cleaning needs. Excellent customer service, quality work at very reasonable pricing.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 20 2018

South Shore Chem-Dry was great. The carpet looks amazing and they got stains out that other companies weren't able to remove. Dave was very easy to work with for scheduling and couldn't have been nicer. I rarely write reviews but this company is definitely worth it.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE