Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 23 2017

David has been cleaning my carpets and upholstery for almost 20 years. HIs attention to detail and explanation of the green products used gives me peace of mind that my home is safe for my family, pets and the environment. I highly recommend this company. David and his wife Karen are exceptional business owners and really cater to their customers.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 14 2017

We are very satisfied with South Shore Chem dry having used this business for 20 years. Great customer service from first point of contact making a cleaning appointment to getting rugs cleaned. Dave is very professional and patient answering all my questions. We would highly recommend this cleaning service .

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 15 2017

Dave and Karen do a great job maintaining our carpets. Great people, great job, and happy to help support local business.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 15 2017

Dave and his South Shore Chem-Dry cleaning service is not only the best rug cleaner we've ever used, but he's also incredibly friendly and accommodating and holds himself to terrifically high standards. Our rugs are immaculate when he leaves. Once we discovered him, we have used him for years ever since. We can recommend him highly and without any reservation. You'll be pleased with his work and delighted to meet him.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 15 2017

Chem-Dry does great work. We needed both carpets and kitchen / bathroom ceramic tiles cleaned, Dave came in and made it all look new. And did it all at a great price! Would recommend to anyone!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 16 2017

I had South Shore Chem Dry come out and clean my furniture and rugs.. I wasn't very hopeful re: the furniture but they did a great job and the chairs look great! Rugs look great as well. Dave was super nice and very professional, I won't use anyone else! If you need your rugs cleaned for the Holidays or funtiure, give them a call, you will not be disappointed!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 17 2017

Love the way my carpets look. Dave does an excellent job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 17 2017

I've used South Shore Chem Dry to clean my carpets for several years. Dave is personable, professional and trustworthy. Always does quality work!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 19 2017

Great job cleaning our kid worn couches! Efficient and friendly service! Will definitely use again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 29 2017

I am very pleased with the results of the South Shore Chem-Dry process on all of my carpets! It's only been about one hour and the carpets are almost completely dry, clean and smelling very fresh. The back stairs and hallway with industrial grade carpeting were especially dirty, but looking quite good again. I really didn't think this was possible. Dave was very pleasant, professional and fast. The cleaning process is not noisy and they don't drag messy hoses through the house like other carpet cleaning services I have used. Excellent job!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE