Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 07 2018

Dave was very friendly and was very quick to come over for an estimate. Great communication and did an awesome job on the carpet. We highly recommend South Shore Chem-Dry for any carpet cleaning needs!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 07 2018

I have used South Shore Chem Dry for years. Dave and Karen deliver amazing customer service. They are truly experts on carpet and upholstery cleaning! I highly recommend this local family owned business.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 07 2018

Excellent service and results. Highly recommend

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 05 2018

Dave did an outstanding job on cleaning our carpets. With 3 kids, dog🐶, and guinea pig there was lots of evidence of messes and stains! We thought we were going to have to replace all of the carpets but were so pleased and excited to come home and see how clean and fresh they looked after he was done. We are so grateful we called As what a cost savings compared to replacing carpets.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 01 2018

Excellent Service. Clean and conscientious. Dave did a great job

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 27 2018

Great job! Dave arrived exactly on time to give an estimate and called to say he was running ahead of schedule, if that would work for me, on the day of the cleaning. The price was reasonable and my three rugs look great.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 20 2018

South Shore Chem-Dry was great. The carpet looks amazing and they got stains out that other companies weren't able to remove. Dave was very easy to work with for scheduling and couldn't have been nicer. I rarely write reviews but this company is definitely worth it.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 20 2018

South Shore Chem-Dry was great. The carpet looks amazing and they got stains out that other companies weren't able to remove. Dave was very easy to work with for scheduling and couldn't have been nicer. I rarely write reviews but this company is definitely worth it.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 19 2018

So very pleased with the service and the quality of work of South Shore Chem Dry. I called on the recommendation of some local townspeople through a facebook page and I'm glad I did. Not only did Dave pick up and drop off for me but he did so in the midst of a family emergency. I highly recommend Dave and his company for your rug cleaning needs. Excellent customer service, quality work at very reasonable pricing.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 13 2018

Dave has been taking care of my carpets and furniture for close to 20 years... spills and stains from 3 busy kids....he provides the very BEST service, and cares greatly about his customers. He and his wife Karen will take good care of you, and your rugs will look brand new!!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE