Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 16 2017

I had South Shore Chem Dry come out and clean my furniture and rugs.. I wasn't very hopeful re: the furniture but they did a great job and the chairs look great! Rugs look great as well. Dave was super nice and very professional, I won't use anyone else! If you need your rugs cleaned for the Holidays or funtiure, give them a call, you will not be disappointed!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 17 2017

Love the way my carpets look. Dave does an excellent job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 17 2017

I've used South Shore Chem Dry to clean my carpets for several years. Dave is personable, professional and trustworthy. Always does quality work!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 19 2017

Great job cleaning our kid worn couches! Efficient and friendly service! Will definitely use again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 29 2017

I am very pleased with the results of the South Shore Chem-Dry process on all of my carpets! It's only been about one hour and the carpets are almost completely dry, clean and smelling very fresh. The back stairs and hallway with industrial grade carpeting were especially dirty, but looking quite good again. I really didn't think this was possible. Dave was very pleasant, professional and fast. The cleaning process is not noisy and they don't drag messy hoses through the house like other carpet cleaning services I have used. Excellent job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 16 2017

Couldn't say enough about Dave and Chem Dry. He cleaned two couches and a chair that I added at the last minute. He worked his butt off- was pleasant and was NOT a salesman. Furniture looks beautiful and dried within a few hours. Highly recommend his services!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 16 2017

Very pleased with how my carpets came out. Would use Chemdry again & would recommend to friends.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 06 2018

This was my first experience with Chem-Dry products and I am sold! The carpets look like new and Dave managed to get out stubborn carpet stains.Dave was pleasant, flexible and efficient.He made the whole process a positive experience.I highly recommend this company.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 11 2018

We have used Dave and Karen for years and truly can’t say enough wonderful things about them! Responsive, professional, friendly and high quality work. Eveytime Dave comes to do a job for us, it’s like seeing an old friend who you haven’t seen in a while! And it’s always a pleasure speaking to Karen on the phone. They are awesome to work with and always to a fantastic job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 16 2018

We are so lucky to have found south shore chem dry. They are so professional and do such an amazing job!!!!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE