Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 11 2017

Fantastic Company!!!The best and professional service! I highly recommend Dave and Karen!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 11 2017

Dave went out of his way to get to my home at 7am which is really going above and beyond. Great job, smells wonderful. looks like new carpeting. Thanks Dave.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 18 2017

Dave is a pleasure to deal with and takes pride in his work! Great rates, and my carpets came out like new.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 09 2017

Great job, rugs were very dirty after construction project. They look new again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 26 2017

I have had some tough stains on my rug for a few years & had a few co. attempt to remove them. Never any luck. Dave came out last week & was able to remove them all. He was extremely friendly & didn't give up until the job was done! I would definitely recommend South Shore Chem Dry for those hard to remove stains!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 03 2017

I am extremely pleased with the whole experience I had with South Shore Chem-Dry. The service was exceptional and the rug has been salvaged. I would and have recommended Chem Dry to others. I will use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 17 2017

My rug looks brand new! I never thought that the pet stains and kid stains could be removed in such a high traffic area but it looks amazing. Dave was so great to work with, he explained everything and was there right on time!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 19 2017

We have been using them for years now and wouldn't think of calling anywhere else. Great, hard-working, honest, reliable.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 22 2017

We have been return customers with Dave and Karen for at least 10? years. We have always been totally satisfied with the whole process of scheduling, cleaning and the end result is always amazing. Armrest staining on my husband's favorite recliner that I thought would be permanent was completely removed in cleaning! Dave is always polite and prompt and shares my concern for the environment. South Shore Chem-dry is the best solution to your carpet and furniture cleaning needs!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 22 2017

Dave Swart is a great resource for carpet cleaning. He is honest are hardworking. We highly recommend him.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE