Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 07 2018

Great experience!! Rugs look like new even though twelve years old, dry fast. Dave so friendly did great job. I will definitely use again!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 01 2018

Karen and Dave are professional and friendly and I was very pleased with Dave's cleaning of our large sectional and 8'x10' wool rug. They scheduled the cleaning promptly and showed up right on time. I would recommend them highly (they were recommended to me by a furniture salesperson at Crate and Barrel).

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 30 2018

On time, very friendly, customer oriented, knew his stuff, the rug came out really well, it looked clean, it smelled clean, we are very satisfied. The price is very fair and we will use him again on our site when we return to FL. in October. Tom & Mary Fitzgerald

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 21 2018

Wonderful service! Friendly and courteous and carpet looked brand new when he was finished! Would highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 21 2018

Wonderful service! Friendly and courteous! Carpet looked brand when he was finished! Would highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 18 2018

Would absolutely recommend Dave @Chem Dry He was awsome!! More importantly my rugs and two old chairs came out almost looking new! Was so happy when I saw the results!! Would definitely call them again!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 14 2018

Dave has always done a great job. When I was a store manager he did our carpets and even got out tar from the parking lot! Thanks for brightening up our rugs and sofa today!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 13 2018

South Shore Chem-Dry does fantastic work! They are always quick to schedule when I call and get out the worst of stains. Last time they came we had recently painted a room and got paint in a spot on brand new carpet. They got it out no problem. He even left us a bottle of magic spot removal which has been awesome for a house with 2 little kids and a dog. We love them and use them every year!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 12 2018

I have had South Shore Chem-Dry clean my carpets for 10+ years. Dave has always done a great job cleaning them. He really keeps them looking like new, or almost new. I would highly recommend this company.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 08 2018

Exceded my expectations! I have an off white sectional, combine that with an active 18 month old child and a German Shepard... and our couch was definitely in need of a cleaning. It looks amazing, the cushions even look and feel firmer. They were very friendly and professional as well! We will definitely be using SS Chem dry again!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE