Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 07 2017

Dave and Karen run a fabulous business. Dave is meticulous in his cleaning process. My rugs and sofa look like the day we bought them. I couldn't be happier

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 19 2017

Working with Karen and Dave at South Shore Chem-Dry was a fantastic experience. Our recent new home purchase in Pembroke, MA, desperately needed carpets and carpeted stairs cleaned from dirt, odor and pet stains. From scheduling, to process explanation and the labor, Karen and Dave did not disappoint. Great customer service, fair pricing, some laughs along the way, and best of all, carpets that looked amazing when the job was complete. I definitely would recommend the team at South Shore Chem-Dry and would not hesitate to call them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 25 2017

Great company to work with. Dave did a great job, very informative. I had a real tough spot that needed extra work , Dave came back out with no hesitation and took care of it. I will definitely use their services again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 28 2017

Such a pleasure to do business with such a trustworthy , friendly and professional couple. This is a family run business. They take pride in their work and it shows! We have been having our rugs cleaned by Dave for many years and have never been disappointed . Dave is so thorough and efficient. He continuously upgrades his machines and products . I would highly recommend this service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 01 2017

Great job as usual Dave, carpets always look great after you work on them, especially the favorite room. Thanks again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 02 2017

Wonderful company to work with, great company, results, pricing and appreciate the care they take with my home and furniture. Would recommend them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 09 2017

Dave did an excellent job on my carpets! They look great, smell fresh, and it was done in a day!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 11 2017

South Shore Chem-Dry has always done an excellent, thorough job on my carpets and upholstery. Highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 13 2017

I can't say enough about Dave and Karen from South Shore Chem-Dry. Karen was very flexible with my schedule and Dave called on the way and arrived on time. This is the second time I have used them and I am extremely pleased yet again. Dave works so hard to take the extra step and does a beautiful job. I love supporting a local small business- but it makes it even better when they go above and beyond to provide fantastic service. Highly recommend!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE