Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 28 2018

Stairs came out really good! Very nice and polite! Thank you Dave.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 28 2018

These nice folks are rock stars! We had a very dirty, stained carpet, and Dave was able to bring it back to life. We have used some of the more publicized carpet cleaners in the past (rhymes with rennedy) and they were never able to get our carpet fully cleaned. We have used SS Chem Dry for our last three cleanings, and we are always thrilled with the results. This is our highest recommendation, use them & you won't be sorry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 17 2018

Great job as always. Have used South Shore Chem Dry for over 20 years. Always an excellent job and always reasonably priced!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 02 2018

Dave is so friendly and detail oriented. So happy with my rugs!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 25 2018

Love Karen and Dave, they do a Fabulous job on my carpets. I have two cats so lots of cat hair. Always so clean and so much of the cat hair gone. I have been using them for years and will continue to do. Highly recommended!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 17 2018

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 16 2018

As always, an excellent cleaning job was done by Dave on my older carpets......they look like new! I have no hesitation recommending SS Chem-Dry to anyone for their professional, reliable and friendly service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 08 2018

A great experience and great quality of work! Very pleased.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 08 2018

This was a great experience!! Couldn’t have been happier with the thoughtfulness that went into cleaning our sectional, and the excellent customer service received.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 07 2018

I love this business! We have only been in our home for a year but have used David about 4-5 times. I feel like an example in one of those carpet steaming commercials- we have had pet stains, red wine on our white carpet, and coffee on the area rug. South shore chem dry has managed to get all the stains out when i was prepared to replace the rugs. David comes and gets the area rugs and drops them Off in a timely manner. He is honest about what to expect and very fair with pricing. we will always be a customer!! Especially with three under 2, a dog and plenty of red wine! Haha. Thank you South Shore chem dry!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE