Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 19 2017

Great job by Dave on cleaning 2 of our rugs that badly needed some loving care. We couldn't be happier with the job he did!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 21 2017

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 26 2017

These guys are the best carpet cleaners ever ! I have been using them for 20 years and feel so grateful to have found them. They go way beyond the normal service. I highly and wholeheartedly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 26 2017

Best there is. I have been a client for a decade. Bill Shaw

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 02 2017

South Shore Chem Dry to the rescue once again! Just yesterday Dave cleaned the carpets at a location that had been neglected for years. I was not able to witness the process so Dave sent me before and after pictures. The renters were able to move in later in the day with carpets that looked amazing. Dave has cleaned carpets and upholstery for me for over 20 years. As always I will continue to recommend him and his company. Good job DAVE!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 04 2017

I have been using South Shore Chem Dry for several years now. My 9 year old grandson says that "Every time Dave cleans the carpets, it looks like a new room" We are always extremely satisfied with the friendly, timely, and excellent service. The rugs look and smell so clean and you cannot beat the pricing. Need your carpets cleaned? Your search for the "Best" is over.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 04 2017

A special thank you to Dave and Karen at Chem Dri cleaning. Great people to work with!! Both very accommodating and our rugs and upholstery look terrific!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 26 2017

Have been using South Shore Chem Dry for over 20 years. Dave never fails to please. He has cleaned carpets at my home and also here at Kirwan Surgical Porducts in Marshfield. Always does an excellent job. Dave is a pleasure to work with and talk to.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 06 2017

Dave & Karen are the best Carpet Cleaners in the area. We have used them for many years and they are always on time, professional, do a super job-the carpets are clean, smell great and no toxic fumes or mess when they are finished. We feel they are also priced very fairly and the carpets seem to stay clean longer with no residue or build up either. Highly recommend South Shore Chem-Dry. We wouldn't use anyone else to clean the carpets in our home.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 07 2017

Dave has been cleaning the carpeted rooms in our home for the past few years- we can not recommend him highly enough. Besides doing a thorough and professional job, I really like that Dave uses non-toxic products. He has certainly tackled some tough toddler-produced stains in our home! Additionally, Dave and Karen are friendly, professional and accommodating- which I have really appreciated when things suddenly come up and we need a carpet refresh ASAP.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE