Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 26 2017

I have had some tough stains on my rug for a few years & had a few co. attempt to remove them. Never any luck. Dave came out last week & was able to remove them all. He was extremely friendly & didn't give up until the job was done! I would definitely recommend South Shore Chem Dry for those hard to remove stains!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 03 2017

I am extremely pleased with the whole experience I had with South Shore Chem-Dry. The service was exceptional and the rug has been salvaged. I would and have recommended Chem Dry to others. I will use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 17 2017

My rug looks brand new! I never thought that the pet stains and kid stains could be removed in such a high traffic area but it looks amazing. Dave was so great to work with, he explained everything and was there right on time!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 19 2017

We have been using them for years now and wouldn't think of calling anywhere else. Great, hard-working, honest, reliable.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 22 2017

We have been return customers with Dave and Karen for at least 10? years. We have always been totally satisfied with the whole process of scheduling, cleaning and the end result is always amazing. Armrest staining on my husband's favorite recliner that I thought would be permanent was completely removed in cleaning! Dave is always polite and prompt and shares my concern for the environment. South Shore Chem-dry is the best solution to your carpet and furniture cleaning needs!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 22 2017

Dave Swart is a great resource for carpet cleaning. He is honest are hardworking. We highly recommend him.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 23 2017

David has been cleaning my carpets and upholstery for almost 20 years. HIs attention to detail and explanation of the green products used gives me peace of mind that my home is safe for my family, pets and the environment. I highly recommend this company. David and his wife Karen are exceptional business owners and really cater to their customers.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 14 2017

We are very satisfied with South Shore Chem dry having used this business for 20 years. Great customer service from first point of contact making a cleaning appointment to getting rugs cleaned. Dave is very professional and patient answering all my questions. We would highly recommend this cleaning service .

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 15 2017

Dave and Karen do a great job maintaining our carpets. Great people, great job, and happy to help support local business.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 15 2017

Dave and his South Shore Chem-Dry cleaning service is not only the best rug cleaner we've ever used, but he's also incredibly friendly and accommodating and holds himself to terrifically high standards. Our rugs are immaculate when he leaves. Once we discovered him, we have used him for years ever since. We can recommend him highly and without any reservation. You'll be pleased with his work and delighted to meet him.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE