Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 09 2017

Dave did an excellent job on my carpets! They look great, smell fresh, and it was done in a day!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 11 2017

South Shore Chem-Dry has always done an excellent, thorough job on my carpets and upholstery. Highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 13 2017

I can't say enough about Dave and Karen from South Shore Chem-Dry. Karen was very flexible with my schedule and Dave called on the way and arrived on time. This is the second time I have used them and I am extremely pleased yet again. Dave works so hard to take the extra step and does a beautiful job. I love supporting a local small business- but it makes it even better when they go above and beyond to provide fantastic service. Highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 15 2017

South Shore Chem-Dry is the only answer to the very best service, wonderful results and the nicest couple who we have dealt with for over 20 years. David and Karen are so professional. When you call them, they will get back to you the same day and schedule an appointment as soon as they can. Between our sons, we always have between 3 to 6 dogs living at our house, so, I can't imagine what our house would look like without the help of South Shore Chem-Dry. I can't recommend them enough. If there were 6 stars, they would have my vote! P.S........Their prices are very reasonable!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 24 2017

This business is simply the best! Efficient, professional service delivered in a friendly manner. It has been a pleasure dealing with Dave and Karen for many years.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 03 2017

Dave and Karen are the best! Totally responsive when you call, great work, great people. We've never had a job they couldn't do, and we've had some jobs! No need to look further, the best is right here at South Shore Chem-Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 07 2017

Another great experience with South Shore Chem-Dry! Dave and Karen are excellent to work with!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 09 2017

Dave and Chem Dry were great!! My carpets and furniture look brand new!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 10 2017

I recently had Dave clean my carpet at Hand and Stone. I was so impressed with how quickly he was able to come out. He was super professional and friendly. I couldn't believe it was the same rug after he finished cleaning it!! It looked brand new!!! I would definitely recommend their service!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 11 2017

Dave is a super guy and did an outstanding job on my carpets. I will definitely be using Dave and South Shore Chem-dry in the future. Highly recommended!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE