Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 03 2017

Dave and Karen are the best! Totally responsive when you call, great work, great people. We've never had a job they couldn't do, and we've had some jobs! No need to look further, the best is right here at South Shore Chem-Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 07 2017

Another great experience with South Shore Chem-Dry! Dave and Karen are excellent to work with!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 09 2017

Dave and Chem Dry were great!! My carpets and furniture look brand new!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 10 2017

I recently had Dave clean my carpet at Hand and Stone. I was so impressed with how quickly he was able to come out. He was super professional and friendly. I couldn't believe it was the same rug after he finished cleaning it!! It looked brand new!!! I would definitely recommend their service!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 11 2017

Dave is a super guy and did an outstanding job on my carpets. I will definitely be using Dave and South Shore Chem-dry in the future. Highly recommended!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 11 2017

Fantastic Company!!!The best and professional service! I highly recommend Dave and Karen!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 11 2017

Dave went out of his way to get to my home at 7am which is really going above and beyond. Great job, smells wonderful. looks like new carpeting. Thanks Dave.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 18 2017

Dave is a pleasure to deal with and takes pride in his work! Great rates, and my carpets came out like new.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 09 2017

Great job, rugs were very dirty after construction project. They look new again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 26 2017

I have had some tough stains on my rug for a few years & had a few co. attempt to remove them. Never any luck. Dave came out last week & was able to remove them all. He was extremely friendly & didn't give up until the job was done! I would definitely recommend South Shore Chem Dry for those hard to remove stains!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE