Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Denise Miller source icon for review

Published Jun 11 2020

Highly recommend! Great service, rugs look like new! Professional, courteous and friendly!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Denise Miller source icon for review

Published Jun 11 2020

Highly recommend! Did a great job, very informative, friendly.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

rob montanari source icon for review

Published May 22 2020

I have 3 kids under the age of 8. Enough said. They cleaned top to bottom very efficiently and effectively. Extremely professional and reasonably priced. They've been cleaning my place for several years and I can't say enough good things.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Rhonda Sommer source icon for review

Published Apr 22 2020

Dave and Karen were efficient and nice and really cared about the quality of work they did. I will definitely use again. I especially like that the products are green. Thank You!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kathy Harrison source icon for review

Published Apr 03 2020

Dave and Justin did an AMAZING job with my rugs and carpets. We actually had "buy bedroom carpet" on our todo list, but they got out all of the stains and the stains have not come back, so it's scratched off. They couldn't have been professional. They were in and out. Had great tips. I felt they went above and beyond my expectations. The carpets dried much faster than when I have had other rugs/carpets cleaned. My carpets are all sanitized which makes me feel like my whole house is cleaner. Great business. Highly recommend them. KathyH

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

S B source icon for review

Published Mar 18 2020

Thank you Dave and Justin! I am so pleased with the quality of your service and your pesonability. I will recommend you to everyone I know! 😄

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Karen Souza source icon for review

Published Mar 10 2020

From my first phone call, I was exceptionally pleased with every aspect of their service. I own a beauty salon, our floor gets a lot of heavy traffic, and they look fabulous now. I would recommend South Shore Chem Dry to everyone.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Diane Murphy source icon for review

Published Feb 21 2020

Excellent work. And service. Will definitely call them again. I highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Pdm Minton source icon for review

Published Feb 19 2020

Excellent service and products. Dave and Justin were friendly, very professional and knowledgeable. We were very pleased with the results of our rug cleaning and will use them again and their other services, too.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Damien S. source icon for review

Published Jan 31 2020

Remember when they said if the stain rematerializes to just give them a call? Well, it did in a weird ghostly fashion, so I call SSC-D and sho nuff, they came by SAME DAY for a second and final treatment of this gnarly carpet tattoo, and didn't charge me a penny more. These cats rule. Plus, they dominate jerky carpet stains that try and sneak back in to your life... TAKE YOUR CDs BACK, STAIN. WE'RE OVER!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE