Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

John Wilpers source icon for review

Published Oct 23 2020

Dave is awesome! He is extremely careful and conscientious and does amazing work on our rugs, removing even the most stubborn stains. He is a pleasure to have in the house and incredibly good at his job! We've been with him for years!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

chris wallace source icon for review

Published Oct 22 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kate Green source icon for review

Published Oct 17 2020

Dave and Karen at Chem-Dry are professional, personable and simply wonderful people. We needed a thorough cleaning of our home at a moment’s notice and Dave and Karen were incredibly responsive and understanding and went out of their way to get the job done. Chem-Dry epitomizes the integrity of small business and the power and importance they place on community. We love these guys and will always use them for our home cleaning needs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Michelle G source icon for review

Published Oct 16 2020

We use South Shore Chem Dry every year to clean our carpets and upholstery and cannot say enough about the exceptional service that they provide! Highly recommended!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Marsha Silva source icon for review

Published Sep 17 2020

I've been using the services of South Shore Chem Dry for at least 25 years. Completely satisfied with them. Personable, professional and reliable service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Robert Harriman source icon for review

Published Sep 16 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Loretta Slavin source icon for review

Published Aug 28 2020

I am thrilled with the jib Karen and Dave did. They were on time and very pleasant to work with. The carpets look fabulous! I would highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

craig decker source icon for review

Published Aug 26 2020

We had our living room rug cleaned and Dave and Justin were very professional. Dave explained everything that was being done and the purpose for every chemical. Like the fact that they are "Green". Thank you for such excellent customer service. A rare commodity these days!!!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Katie Duff source icon for review

Published Jul 31 2020

I am so happy we called Dave to clean our basement carpets. We have an older cat who had been using the basement as a litter box and we had tried everything to get the smell out of the carpet. Dave came and treated with the PURT solution and was very responsive and explanatory about how it would work. Unfortunately after the cleaning was finished we could still smell the odor over the next week. We called Dave back and he came right out and did a second treatment and the smell is completely gone! Dave obviously has a customer service mindset and takes pride in his work. We will definitely call him again for future cleanings.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

cynthia gately source icon for review

Published Jul 24 2020

Great service. Dave and Justin were on time, professional and efficient. Rugs and stairs look great! Thank you.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE