Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Carol Davis source icon for review

Published Jun 04 2021

Dave and Justin were incredibly friendly, efficient and hard working. They explained everything they were going to do before starting and my rugs and furniture have never been cleaner or looked better! I would highly recommend and will definitely be using them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Nancy Colella source icon for review

Published Jun 03 2021

I had our rugs and upholstery cleaned at the beach house.Dave and Jason were very professional and they did a wonderful job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Carla Anderson Leith source icon for review

Published May 29 2021

Dave was on time, knowledgeable and personable. Took on a difficult project and set expectations well. Reasonable pricing.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Bryan Stone source icon for review

Published May 28 2021

Expertly done. The cleaners were courteous, quick, and did a magnificent job of making my dirty recliner look like new again. The carpets look amazing. I highly recommend and will re-use.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jill Trant Ripley source icon for review

Published May 27 2021

I was extremely impressed with South Shore Chem-Dry. They were very knowledgeable, detailed and professional. They explained to me in detail the products they would be using for the issue I was having and how it would act with the carpet and what to expect. The price was very reasonable. I will be recommending them to my real estate clients for sure.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jill Ripley source icon for review

Published May 27 2021

I was extremely impressed with South Shore Chem-Dry. They were very knowledgeable, detailed and professional. They explained to me in detail the products they would be using for the issue I was having and how it would act with the carpet and what to expect. The price was very reasonable. I will be recommending them to my real estate clients for sure.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Heather Stone source icon for review

Published May 26 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Rum Runner source icon for review

Published May 10 2021

Used twice now. Both times they did great work. Highly recommended. With 3 young boys I will be calling them again in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Anne Francis source icon for review

Published Apr 30 2021

Dave and Justin were friendly, safe, professional and successful at removing my very significant pet stains and odors. My house smells and looks great and it was just one room of carpet and my living room upholstery. I am going to have them come in and refresh more regularly.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Anne Francis source icon for review

Published Apr 30 2021

Dave and Justin were friendly, efficient and safe and I would recommend them for any service. My house is an entirely new place with the clean carpet and living room upholstery. Thanks!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE