Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Ben Djelassi source icon for review

Published Nov 23 2020

After reading some reviews and shopping around for carpet cleaners I gave South Shore Chem-Dry a call and so glad I did. The team was all professional and Karen in the office even proactively gave me an offer they were running I didn’t even know about after I agreed to the service! Justin was in time, very professional and clearly cared about the work. Great job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Pam Hohmann source icon for review

Published Nov 17 2020

Dave came out today to clean our sectional couch and area rug. He was very professional and the results were terrific! We highly recommend South Shore Chem-Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lynne Streetman source icon for review

Published Nov 05 2020

I recently moved to the area and relied on customer reviews to find someone to clean my carpets. I am so happy I did. Justin did such a wonderful job - he was hardworking, conscientious, and professional. I was so impressed with the level of service that I called them again to clean an upholstered chair. Dave provided the same high-quality work. Friendly, hardworking, and trustworthy people. I will definitely use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

John Wilpers source icon for review

Published Oct 23 2020

Dave is awesome! He is extremely careful and conscientious and does amazing work on our rugs, removing even the most stubborn stains. He is a pleasure to have in the house and incredibly good at his job! We've been with him for years!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

chris wallace source icon for review

Published Oct 22 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kate Green source icon for review

Published Oct 17 2020

Dave and Karen at Chem-Dry are professional, personable and simply wonderful people. We needed a thorough cleaning of our home at a moment’s notice and Dave and Karen were incredibly responsive and understanding and went out of their way to get the job done. Chem-Dry epitomizes the integrity of small business and the power and importance they place on community. We love these guys and will always use them for our home cleaning needs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Michelle G source icon for review

Published Oct 16 2020

We use South Shore Chem Dry every year to clean our carpets and upholstery and cannot say enough about the exceptional service that they provide! Highly recommended!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Marsha Silva source icon for review

Published Sep 17 2020

I've been using the services of South Shore Chem Dry for at least 25 years. Completely satisfied with them. Personable, professional and reliable service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Robert Harriman source icon for review

Published Sep 16 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Loretta Slavin source icon for review

Published Aug 28 2020

I am thrilled with the jib Karen and Dave did. They were on time and very pleasant to work with. The carpets look fabulous! I would highly recommend them.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE