Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 18 2019

I just had my couches and rug cleaned by Dave and Justin from South Shore Dry Chem and I couldn't be more pleased! They were so easy to work with, very personable yet professional. The lovely citrus scent that is left behind is very pleasant - no harsh chemical smell. I would highly recommend them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 15 2019

I would highly recommend Chem-Dry to clean your carpets. Dave and Justin did a great job cleaning our rugs. They were very pleasant and professional. We are very happy with the results. Thank-you very much.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 14 2019

Dave came on a Saturday to clean my couches and chairs that had a moldy smell after being in storage for over a year. He was communicative about what had to be done, highly efficient and super pleasant. The furniture came out clean and smelling fresh. Great job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 11 2019

We have been using South Shore Chem Dry for years. Dave is extremely pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. Our carpets always look amazing when he is finished. I have wall to wall and our stairs get a lot of abuse. He does a fantastic job and we would recommend their service to everyone. Reasonably and fairly priced as well.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 05 2019

Great job.  Couldn't have been easier!  Dave and Justin were friendly and professional.   They moved all the furniture and treated rugs, spots and stains with care.  The rugs look and smell terrific.  Thanks!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 04 2019

Dave did wonderful job cleaning our microfiber couch and our carpet in our family room. Both look and smell great. This is not an easy job as we have three cats in the house! He is also friendly, patient, answers any questions about the process. I highly recommend him!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 04 2019

I found Dave and Justin amazing to work with, on time, very professional and proud of the work they do. I have a large wall to wall carpet in our walk out basement that was constantly under attack by my cats, dog and the parties my teen daughter hosted... Dave and Justin got all the stains out and the nap of the carpet was fluffed as well — looks as good as new!!!- what a relief not to have to replace it!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 19 2019

Dave and Justin were very friendly and professional. They did a great gob cleaning two of our living room chairs and two bedroom chairs. They look brand new. I would highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 09 2019

We have 2 dogs and our basement carpet was filled with stains from when our oldest was a puppy. They made our carpet look brand new when we re-did our basement!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 04 2019

We had a great experience with South Shore Chem dry, my upstairs carpet looks brand new!!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE