Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jennifer Tatman source icon for review

Published Jul 27 2021

First time using this company and first time getting our upholstery cleaned (we have dogs and let them on our furniture). They were AMAZING! So kind, professional and efficient. They even texted me while I was working from home to let me know they were done! It smelled and looked SO clean! We will definitely use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Connie Cronin source icon for review

Published Jul 16 2021

Absolutely 💯 % positive. Dave and his son are very professional and treat my home like their own. My carpets look like new and it has been a LONG time since they were cleaned. Totally thrilled

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Martha Stamper source icon for review

Published Jul 14 2021

Dave did a fantastic job. He cleaned 2 sofas and they look new!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Amanda Metzger source icon for review

Published Jul 08 2021

So grateful for the perfect carpet cleaning. The team was on time and thorough and answered all our questions. We’re so happy with the deep cleaning! Thanks very much

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Mary Keefe source icon for review

Published Jul 06 2021

We had our wood floors in our condo stripped of wax & cleaned. We are delighted that they look so good. Dave & Karen & their team are wonderful to work with.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Terri Elliott source icon for review

Published Jul 02 2021

I had my living room furniture cleaned. The worst is a white sofa. I have 2 pets and South Shore Chem-Dry was able to clean with beautiful results. I would definitely hire them again and highly recommend for your cleaning needs. 5 stars!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Christine Ahearn source icon for review

Published Jul 02 2021

I was in a pinch. A new grandson and people flying in for the 4th of July. Heard great reviews for south shore Chem Dry. Called Karen and she had Dave out the next day to save the day. Incredibly professional! They were running a bit over on their first job and the office called immediately to let us k ow they may be a few minute later! Best customer service I’ve had in forever. Rugs and sofa were spotless and scent was incredible throughout the house. Dave even offered to our runner but my 16 ur old dog wouldn’t be moved! Can’t wait to have them back for the rest of the house!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Marsha E. source icon for review

Published Jul 01 2021

Very friendly and professional. My rugs and furniture look and smell wonderful.  Dave, Justin, and Brian arrived promptly and completed the job in two hours.  Thank you!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

chelsie olney source icon for review

Published Jun 29 2021

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE