Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 03 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 19 2019

We needed a couch and area rug cleaned and South Shore Chem-Dry were highly recommended. I am so glad we chose them! Not only are Karen and Dave incredibly friendly, they were accommodating to my schedule, professional as they come and my couch & rug look fabulous. Highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 11 2019

David and Karen were very professional and nice people to work with. They did a fantastic job on our wall-to-wall carpets and our Orientals. The rugs were badly stained by our small dog. David and Karen were able to get the stains out. I highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 01 2012

Thanks for accepting the invitation to join our network. We are looking forward to exploring the numerous ways we can expand each others network. LIMA, OHIO'S FIRST FULL SERVICE AMSOIL LUBE SHOP.Your T1 CERTIFIED AMSOIL DEALER for all your Synthetic Oil

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 26 2019

Just had a great service visit from Dave at South Shore Chem Dry! Initial phone call with Karen was polite, knowledgeable and super helpful. Guided me through the info needed to give an estimate over the phone and schedule the right service. Got a date within the next week! Showed up on time, introduced himself before entering my house and explained exactly what equipment he'd be using and how long it would take...very professional and neat. End result was a very reasonable fee for very clean carpets and my 'white' sectional couch, or as I refer to it as my very expensive dog bed. Service was done at 3-5pm and by next morning everything was perfectly dry and smells so clean and fresh! Will definitely refer to my clients and friends getting ready for those spring cleaning efforts. Thank you Karen & Dave!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 26 2019

I had never used ChemDry but thought I’d take a chance after another company caused over $10,000 worth of damage. The ChemDry cleaner showed up on time and did a beautiful job without soaking my rugs. The orange scent used was a fresh natural scent rather than a heavy fake chemical scent. I will definitely use their service again. Thanks again for your prompt and professional service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 25 2019

Great job and wonderful service

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 23 2019

We can’t speak highly enough about Dave and South Shore Chem Dry. From start to finish he was professional and helpful. You can tell he takes great pride in his work. We will definitely use them again in the future and would recommend them to family and friends!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 23 2019

The difference in my light Gray microfiber sectional is like night and day! It looks absolutely beautiful! Great and professional customer service from the 1st phone call to the actual cleaning. I highly recommend this company and I will be calling them again next year to keep the couch fresh looking.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 16 2019

Huge thanks to Dave at Chem Dry for coming out to clean my velvet headboard and bed frame. Dave is the nicest guy, so friendly and arrived on time for both the estimate and job. He did such a great job. I will definitely be recommending him and using him again in the future. Prices are reasonable and the best customer service! Thanks Dave and Karen!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE