Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Bob Choate source icon for review

Published Apr 16 2021

South Shore Chem-Dry was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Dave was friendly and helpful on the phone during my initial call, showed up on time (with Justin) and did a wonderful job on our older basement carpet, all at an extremely reasonable price. The process they use requires less water so the carpet was dry after only 3 hours or so. Highly recommended! I will certainly be using them again in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kellie Freeman source icon for review

Published Apr 13 2021

We had a great experience with South shore Chem Dry! They were on schedule, friendly, knew exactly what areas needed the pet treatment, quick, and the rugs and couches look great! Everything dried quickly and was safe for kids and pets. I would definitely recommend them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Victoria Hartford source icon for review

Published Apr 09 2021

Dave and Justin are amazing at getting rid of pet odors and stains. This is the second time I’ve had them come out and it is worth every penny! Our carpets look brand new and the odors are gone!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kate Sullivan source icon for review

Published Mar 29 2021

I had an old area rug (8x10) that was completely stained with old red wine stains. I honestly didn’t think that they could get the rug clean until I saw the stains disappear with my own eyes! The rug was mostly cream colored with a design. I couldn’t believe how good it came out! The man that came to my house, Justin, made sure to go over what his expectations were after seeing the rug and honestly telling me what he thought he could do for me. We were both surprised as it came out even better! I would absolutely recommend this company. They are friendly and fair priced. Love Chem Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Linda Cataldo source icon for review

Published Mar 29 2021

South Shore Chen-Dry did a great job cleaning some upholstery for me. They were very professional—showed up when they said they would, and did a great job cleaning. They use eco-friendly products which is important to me. Thank you for restoring our furniture!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Alison Barr source icon for review

Published Mar 10 2021

Dave, Karen and crew are the best ever! I have had them clean my couches and rugs for years and years. The result is uniformly a delight: thorough cleaning and aroma! It is no muss, no fuss. Dave is a gem, always on time, always professional, always friendly, always going the extra mile. The feeling of knowing that I can sit down on a fresh couch and walk on a like-new rug is beyond belief. The price is always right, too!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jacqueline Cooke source icon for review

Published Mar 09 2021

Dave and Karen took great care of a gorgeous vintage rug I purchased for my new home. Not only were they super responsive, they took extensive care to preserve the quality + integrity of the (quite old) rug. 10/10 would recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sean Gilmartin source icon for review

Published Feb 26 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Danielle Dwyer source icon for review

Published Feb 19 2021

Dave arrived promptly, was professional and thorough. We definitely plan to use their service again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Andrea T. source icon for review

Published Nov 25 2020

What an amazing job Justin did on our carpets that were pretty nasty thanks to 2 boys and pets. I was hoping they would come clean, but honestly they look brand new! Justin also did our granite counter tops. I don't think they were this shiny even brand new. Karen who I initially spoke with was kind, clear, and professional.  Wish I could give them more than 5 stars. Don't waste your time or money with any other company

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE