Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 01 2012

Thanks for accepting the invitation to join our network. We are looking forward to exploring the numerous ways we can expand each others network. LIMA, OHIO'S FIRST FULL SERVICE AMSOIL LUBE SHOP.Your T1 CERTIFIED AMSOIL DEALER for all your Synthetic Oil

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 26 2019

Just had a great service visit from Dave at South Shore Chem Dry! Initial phone call with Karen was polite, knowledgeable and super helpful. Guided me through the info needed to give an estimate over the phone and schedule the right service. Got a date within the next week! Showed up on time, introduced himself before entering my house and explained exactly what equipment he'd be using and how long it would take...very professional and neat. End result was a very reasonable fee for very clean carpets and my 'white' sectional couch, or as I refer to it as my very expensive dog bed. Service was done at 3-5pm and by next morning everything was perfectly dry and smells so clean and fresh! Will definitely refer to my clients and friends getting ready for those spring cleaning efforts. Thank you Karen & Dave!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 26 2019

I had never used ChemDry but thought I’d take a chance after another company caused over $10,000 worth of damage. The ChemDry cleaner showed up on time and did a beautiful job without soaking my rugs. The orange scent used was a fresh natural scent rather than a heavy fake chemical scent. I will definitely use their service again. Thanks again for your prompt and professional service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 25 2019

Great job and wonderful service

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 23 2019

We can’t speak highly enough about Dave and South Shore Chem Dry. From start to finish he was professional and helpful. You can tell he takes great pride in his work. We will definitely use them again in the future and would recommend them to family and friends!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 23 2019

The difference in my light Gray microfiber sectional is like night and day! It looks absolutely beautiful! Great and professional customer service from the 1st phone call to the actual cleaning. I highly recommend this company and I will be calling them again next year to keep the couch fresh looking.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 16 2019

Huge thanks to Dave at Chem Dry for coming out to clean my velvet headboard and bed frame. Dave is the nicest guy, so friendly and arrived on time for both the estimate and job. He did such a great job. I will definitely be recommending him and using him again in the future. Prices are reasonable and the best customer service! Thanks Dave and Karen!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 10 2019

We just got a puppy and she’s definitely made a few messes. Dave came out and was so incredibly nice and professional. His work was perfectly done and he was very fair with pricing. I will forever use Chem-Dry and will recommend them to all my neighbors, family, and friends!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 05 2019

I just want to thank South Shore Chem-Dry for restoring my couch to it's original soft and cozy self!!!!! I tried cleaning my couch myself and turned it into a soapy mess!!! The fabric became stiff and scratchy - my family was not able to use it at all. I feared that my couch would never be used again. But South Shore Chem-Dry came to the rescue and worked with me to develop a plan to fix the mess I created. I would not have believed it was possible. But possible it was. My couch is back to normal and we are able to enjoy it again! I've learned my lesson!!! Don't try to do something like this yourself - hire the professionals!!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 21 2019

Dave and Karen are the best. Been working with them for many years, and have always been pleased with their work. I run a dog rescue out of my home, and my couch needed some work. Dave is great in that he suggests new products, which they sell, but will not recommend costly add-ons unless he thinks you really need them. If there were more than 5 stars, I would use them.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE