Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 12 2019

Wonderful service, wonderful people! Thank you

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 03 2006

The best service. Very nice people, I can't say enough about how well my sofa and carpet cleaned up. The cleaner showed up on time and the phone estimate was ery accurate.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 24 2009

781-826-7133. For one of the old Acme Chem Dry Cleaners call 781-826-7133. They will service all your cleaning needs in a professional manner.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 05 2019

We had a bird get in the house and soil a couch. South Shore Chem-Dry was able to work us onto their schedule on short notice and get the stains out quickly. We found Dave to be very personable and knowledgable about what works best for which fabrics. Nice people and a great job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 25 2019

Dave and Karen at South Shore Chem-Dry saved the day for me after I completely botched up my daughter's (dry clean only) chair by trying to clean a stain using a "Pinterest remedy"! Not only did South Shore Chem-Dry remove the stain, they made it look brand new! So impressed with their knowledge and results!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 20 2019

We were very happy with our experience. Very nice people. Excellent work! Rugs and sofas are nice and clean!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 12 2019

Came and picked up rugs on short notice, great communication and great service already. We don't even have the rugs back yet, just happy for the quick pickup.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 03 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 19 2019

We needed a couch and area rug cleaned and South Shore Chem-Dry were highly recommended. I am so glad we chose them! Not only are Karen and Dave incredibly friendly, they were accommodating to my schedule, professional as they come and my couch & rug look fabulous. Highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 11 2019

David and Karen were very professional and nice people to work with. They did a fantastic job on our wall-to-wall carpets and our Orientals. The rugs were badly stained by our small dog. David and Karen were able to get the stains out. I highly recommend them.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE