Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 15 2020

We bought a new reclining couch and one of the cats decided to mark his territory multiple times. We called South Shore Dry Chem and got a quick response and appointment. Dave came out and immediately put as at ease that the horrible odor we thought was permanent, would be gone when he is done. He told us he would continue to retreat the area until the odor is gone no matter how long it takes. Fortunately for us, the initial few treatments did the trick! Dave is such a hardworking, likable guy, that we felt like we’d known him forever! He is someone we’d highly recommend to anyone that needs any type of cleaning job done. We are so grateful to Dave!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 15 2020

We've used South Shore Chem Dry in the past, so they were our go-to people when we needed our carpets cleaned. Making the appointment was easy. Dave showed up right on time. Both he and Karen were friendly and accommodating. Best of all, our carpets look fantastic and at a reasonable price. The white berbers look like new again, and even our old bedroom carpet looks refreshed. The entire house was done in under 2 hours. An added note: we have a canary and Dave made sure to use bird friendly solution in his area. We recommend them wholeheartedly.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 10 2020

So professional, accommodating, and affordable, they also did an excellent job and used non toxic cleaner so my allergy prone rescue dog didn't have any reaction. Love this business, so effortless and quick drying. Thank you Dave!! Will be back.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 13 2019

Very honest and very good at what they do. Was told upfront that the rugs in my new home had seen better days and not everything would be salvageable; But I requested they do it anyways and I was very pleased with the results.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 05 2019

Took up a week old wine stain from new light carpet like it wasn't there. Then they started talking all this jibber jabber about sixth generation nylon sometimes oxygenating stains upward, so if the spots REMATERIALIZE to give them a call and they'll come out and give the offending stainarang another dose of dat clean tho. Respect to the fresh orange scent. And the spot is totally gone. You go, wizards of wine wemoval.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 03 2019

Karen and Dave braved the horrible weather on 12/02/09 and came to my home to clean my living room furniture and rug. They did a fantastic job, couch, loveseat and chair look brand new. If you are looking for a top notch company to clean your furniture/rugs this is the company to use. Thanks again for a great job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 26 2019

My sofa and chairs I had cleaned are back to new !! The results were even better than I anticipated.......so happy I called Chem dry

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 23 2019

These guys are remarkable! They cleaned two bedrooms that had beige wall to wall - looks like new! A cream colored sofa and matching loveseat that has endured 5 years of dogs and grandchildren - looks brand new! And a couple of area rubs - same deal! LOOKS LIKE NEW! They arrived on time, cleaned up after themselves, worked diligently and left leaving a fresh smelling house behind! I am more than satisfied and would highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 18 2019

I just had my couches and rug cleaned by Dave and Justin from South Shore Dry Chem and I couldn't be more pleased! They were so easy to work with, very personable yet professional. The lovely citrus scent that is left behind is very pleasant - no harsh chemical smell. I would highly recommend them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 15 2019

I would highly recommend Chem-Dry to clean your carpets. Dave and Justin did a great job cleaning our rugs. They were very pleasant and professional. We are very happy with the results. Thank-you very much.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE